ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Moore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Moore?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Moore?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
19 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Unassuming and gentle

I am not the best patient in the world and I dislike being sick but Dr. Moore has been gracious in handling me in my sickness. He is assuring and I feel very comfortable under his care.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Charles Moore was and is Awesome!

Dr. Moore was awesome through my entire care, from beginning to end! He made me feel like he cared and he also, explained everything to me regarding my condition and how he felt that we should resolve it. Dr. Moore and his entire team took good care of me before and after my surgery. Thanks Dr. Moore! Keep up the good work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Ambivalent

I have seen Dr. Moore more than once, he is a nice man but I do not feel he has got to the crux of what my sinus issues are even after a CT. His academic background is stellar.I think being employed by a very large teaching clinic he is very limited to his time with his patients, this being the case for all physicians who work for large hospitals and clinics. I clearly needed for him to explain things to me but I am cogniznat of the fact doctors try to stay away from issues that would take more time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Great experience, will recommend to family and friends

My overall experience was wonderful, the staff was very friendly, and Dr. Moore was very professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

this dr. is a raceist

if you go to him and wont treatment wear a skirt he might help you. he does not like to treat people of different race.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Kara Prickett

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Elizabeth Katz

    Dr. Elizabeth Katz

    Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Jason Calligas

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7