Dr. Charles Moore MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Unassuming and gentle
I am not the best patient in the world and I dislike being sick but Dr. Moore has been gracious in handling me in my sickness. He is assuring and I feel very comfortable under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Dr. Charles Moore was and is Awesome!
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Moore was awesome through my entire care, from beginning to end! He made me feel like he cared and he also, explained everything to me regarding my condition and how he felt that we should resolve it. Dr. Moore and his entire team took good care of me before and after my surgery. Thanks Dr. Moore! Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Ambivalent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have seen Dr. Moore more than once, he is a nice man but I do not feel he has got to the crux of what my sinus issues are even after a CT. His academic background is stellar.I think being employed by a very large teaching clinic he is very limited to his time with his patients, this being the case for all physicians who work for large hospitals and clinics. I clearly needed for him to explain things to me but I am cogniznat of the fact doctors try to stay away from issues that would take more time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2011
Great experience, will recommend to family and friends
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience was wonderful, the staff was very friendly, and Dr. Moore was very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
this dr. is a raceist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if you go to him and wont treatment wear a skirt he might help you. he does not like to treat people of different race.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.