ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Myers Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Dr. Myers has at times been very rude, nasty, berates me, yells at me and has been so angry that he slammed my file down on the table several times. He has been remarks that are totally humiliating the door open so I would have to walk into the waiting room with my red tear soaked face. Why have I stayed because he has taken the time to try to help me when other doctors didn't. He has called to check on me or give me information at times other doctors would not bothered, With this new problem he is having I may have to find a different doctor. Thank You Dr,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Dr Myers was kind, he asked the right questions, I was a mess. Depressed, feeling very low and just wanted to cry. He also suggested a flu shot because I work with American nursing, thank God I did. There has been a severe outbreak of the flu in one of the nursing homes I go to. His staff is also professional as well as patient friendly. I highly recommend Dr Myers. Thank you Dr Myers.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Great Doctor

Been VERY satisfied and happy with Dr. Myers. I always feel welcome and they go out of their way to fit me in when I need to get in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

i love doctor myers

me and my family have been going to doctor myers since i was a little girl. I think he is a great doctor. I always feel welcome there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2009

Unprofessional and uncaring environment

Upon entering the waiting area for the first time, I was completely ignored as the staff had their kids behind the counter and were talking to each other and not paying attention. After finally getting their attention and filling out the paperwork, I waited about twenty minutes as the staff joked around with a doctor from down the hall, even though I was standing right in their line of view with the ready paperwork. After being taken into the examination room, the nurse and doctor both wouldn't touch my baby, which seemed very odd to me, and the doctor made a derogatory comment when I gave my son a pacifier to stop his crying. He didn't ask about how many wet or poopy diapers he had, or his eating or sleeping habits. After using a tongue depresser on him, he flung it off to the side. He then asked if there were any issues he had at the hospital, and I stated that they said he needed his jaundice levels checked on his next doc appt as his was close to dangerous, and the doctor rolled his eyes and said it was 'no big deal.' I was horribly uncomfortable the entire time, the staff was completely unprofessional, and the doctor didn't seem like he cared at all. I will never go back to this doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mishawaka, IN.

  • Dr. James Reidy

    Family Medicine

    Mishawaka, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    42
  • Dr. Kusumakar Bhatt

    Family Medicine

    Mishawaka, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    23
  • Dr. Bryon Thomas ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Bryon Thomas

    Family Medicine

    Mishawaka, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    20