Dr. Charles Eifrig MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is always professional and kind. Dr.Eifrig is compassionate and I totally trust his opinion for my eye health. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every person affiliated with your office from the receptionist to the doctor are fabulous. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend your office to anyone who might need your services. The very best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going into my very first appointment with Dr.Eifrig I was extremely apprehensive and to be honest downright scared. His manner eased my fears and although I am still somewhat apprehensive each and every visit. Dr.Eifrig has a special way to get me to relax. I would not want anyone other than Dr.Eifrig performing these procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Eifrig is the best. He talks with you and not at/to you. Very personable. He's not in a hurry to get rid of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can I say in light of the above rankings? If it weren't for the inoculation itself, I would look forward to my appointments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good at explaning whats wrong but comforts you in knowing they have remedies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had retina problems,my doctor has been taking care of my problems for years.He always takes time with me, answers all my questions. There are no unanswered questions, doubts, or confusion.and he concerns my health problems sincerely.The care is exceptional.He is the nicest, most caring doctor I've ever met and made me feel that I was in very capable hands.I had referred my wife to him for her eye problem with flashing sparks.As expected,with good result she had the same experience as I had.I'm glad to have met a wonderful doctor like him.We are lucky to have such a good doctor in our neighborhood.All of his staff are very professional I would recommend the whole teem to any and everybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Chief Operating Officer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eifrig restored my vision and has enabled me to resume a normal life. He's current with the latest techniques and shares his knowledge by presenting the type and level of treatment in a clear and concise manner - even when the diagonoses wasn't positive. Thankfully, Dr. Eifrig was able to provide me with a successful course of treatment. In addition, he is a caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Terrific doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eifrig is amazing! He combines a vast knowledge of the medical issues of the eye with the terrific ability to explain these sometimes complicated matters in plain, understandable English. His front office staff, especially Jessica Garcia, make me feel welcome and respected -- Jessica always has a smile on her face and a positive approach to all she does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Great Doc and Surgeon
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eifrig was extremely knowledgable, professional and compassionate. I would recommend highly! My retina is now fixed thanks to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Eifrig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. John Hwang

9 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Lean

45 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Audrey Schwarzbein

33 years experience

5.0 of 5