Dr. Charles Elmaraghy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is not one negative thing to say about Dr. Elmaraghy. He is the entire package; caring, compassionate, friendly extremely knowledgeable, great with communication and exceedingly dedicated, just to name a few of his admirable qualities. If you are lucky then you have this doc caring for your child. We are truly blessed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely great at what he does. He is well educated and communicates it well to the patients explains things very well , I would recommend this doctor over and over again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Elmaraughy is amazing, He's thorough, courteous, compassionate and great at what he does. We travel almost 2 hours to see him, and I wouldn't let anyone else do surgery on her. Dr. E if you read this You ROCK!!!! keep up the amazing work, and please never leave Children's:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Great doctor! I highly recommend Dr. Elmaraghy!
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Elmaraghy was very patient and took time to explain what was going on with my sons hearing to my husband and I. Since his diagnosis and treatment, my son has not had any further problems. The staff was very friendly and professional also. The Dublin office is ran like a well oiled machine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Elmaraghy removed my son's tonsils and adenoids. He was very informative before hand at both the office visit and day of surgery. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
Removed Tonsils and Adnoids of my 2 year-old
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Elmaraghy is simply outstanding. We were very hesitant to even consider surgery for our baby, and I was nervous that he would attempt to push us into something we were not comfortable doing. Quite the contrary, he was completely understanding, yet provided us with a through assessment of our child's physical issues and explained the pros and cons of surgery. Then let us decide. The procedure went smoothly and both his pre- and post-care was amazing. Can not recommend him enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2009
Very professional and knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Elmaraghy did a wonderful job putting tubes in my son's ears. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
DR. Elmaraghy was instrumental in removing my sons tonsils and diagnosing his lymphoma. He went he extra mile and did more than he really had to. He even bought my son cars because he felt sorry for him. He also removed my daughter's tonsils and put three sets of tubs in her ears. I really like and respect him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Elmaraghy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Margaret Chase

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohannad Moallem

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angela Jones

13 years experience

5.0 of 5