ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Elmendorf Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

IRREPLACEABLE !!!!

He has been my trusted Physician and Friend ever since Dr. Lydia retired and gave him her practice, over 30 years ago. So these 2 have been my Doctors since before I was born, 75 years ago. Irreplaceable !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

He is worth waiting for. If he is running late on his appointments then that means he is taking real good care of his patients by listening and I know he will give me the same curtasy. So it is worth the wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Debbi Stalder

I have been seeing Dr. Elmendorf for a few years now and am very pleased. He takes the time to listen and come up with a reasonable plan that meets/exceeds my needs. Sometimes I have experienced a long wait, at the office, to be seen - however it is well worth the wait and I know that he is giving others the time they need and deserve. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Elmendorf - he is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 16th, 2009

Dr. Elmendorf

Dr. Elmendorf is a great doctor who takes his time to get to understand his patients. He is thorough and doesn't ever rush to finish his exams. He takes time to listen and respond.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2009

Dr. Elmandorf figured out my problem and had me on the way to recovery after 6 months of pills and noncence by 6 other doctors who just came to the hospital, asked the same questions and wrote up thier bills and sent me home. Dr, Elmandorf saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Elmendorf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davenport, IA.

  • Dr. Kevin Blechle

    Dr. Kevin Blechle

    Family Medicine

    Davenport, IA 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    24
  • Dr. Simran Jit

    Family Medicine

    Davenport, IA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Cheryl True

    Dr. Cheryl True

    Family Medicine

    Davenport, IA 0.43 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    16