inactive

Charles F Elmendorf DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

6 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 6 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
IRREPLACEABLE !!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my trusted Physician and Friend ever since Dr. Lydia retired and gave him her practice, over 30 years ago. So these 2 have been my Doctors since before I was born, 75 years ago. Irreplaceable !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is worth waiting for. If he is running late on his appointments then that means he is taking real good care of his patients by listening and I know he will give me the same curtasy. So it is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
Debbi Stalder
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Elmendorf for a few years now and am very pleased. He takes the time to listen and come up with a reasonable plan that meets/exceeds my needs. Sometimes I have experienced a long wait, at the office, to be seen - however it is well worth the wait and I know that he is giving others the time they need and deserve. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Elmendorf - he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
Dr. Elmendorf
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Elmendorf is a great doctor who takes his time to get to understand his patients. He is thorough and doesn't ever rush to finish his exams. He takes time to listen and respond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Elmandorf figured out my problem and had me on the way to recovery after 6 months of pills and noncence by 6 other doctors who just came to the hospital, asked the same questions and wrote up thier bills and sent me home. Dr, Elmandorf saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No