The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Fuenzalida Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Fuenzalida?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

My Experience with Dr. Fuenzalida

I have experienced visitation with Dr. Fuenzalida for 2 years and as usual, I look for flaws---I could find none. He was very professional in every way and took time to for his input after diagnosis and to go over Questions and Answers. Very thorough. I was pleased, to say the least.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

SUPERB

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Charles Fuenzalida saved my life several times. He takes care for me from 2006 with perfect results (two hearth surgeries and many visits).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

I went for a checkup and told Dr. Fuenzalida of a problem I had. He reviewed my chart and then advised I would be having a stress test. The test was extremely helpful in resolving the problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Excellent report with this doctor. Very friendly and answers all my questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

The two times I had appts with this doc I waited over two hours. He saw me in the examining room less than 5 mins. Hadn't read my records. When asked what the problem was he said 'I dont know'. He was arrogant and uninterested in my condition and my concerns. I will be changing to a different cardiologist. His staff and PA were great.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

He's an amazing cardiologist who is top notch in his field. My father had a low heart rate for almost two years, and his former cardiologist did not want to install a pacemaker. Dr. Fuenzalida saw my father, and he had a pacemaker within a week. My father is 94, and just had a new pacemaker inserted last week by Dr. Fuenzalida since the former one had run its life. Dad is feeling great again! He really is excellent and we're fortunate to have him in Denver!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Fuenzalida is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.

  • Dr. Jonathan Sherman

    Dr. Jonathan Sherman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. John Ord

    Dr. John Ord

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Andrew Cohen

    Dr. Andrew Cohen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41