ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Judy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Judy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Judy?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Parent of patient

Dr. Judy is a wonderful, caring doctor. After many hospitalizations with my daughter, we were referred to Dr. Judy. Since seeing him for the first time 6 or 7 years ago, she has only had one hospitalization. He truly cares and listens to all my concerns. He's never made me feel like I was a crazy, paranoid mother. His exact words were, "a mother's peace of mind is priceless." That meant a lot to know he wasn't going to brush me off. This is a doctor my daughter actually loves to go to. All of the staff is super nice and we are always in and out in less than an hour, usually within 30 minutes. Highly recommend Dr. Gerald Judy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Grandparent/retired Nurse

This man as I will not refer to him as a doctor, saw my grandchild as a referral patient with asthma. He immediately stated that if she was not wheezing, she did not have asthma. I beg his pardon but he is incorrect in his assumption. I, myself worked in pediatrics and have personal knowledge of both the history as well as the diagnosis and specifics of her symptoms and treatments in reference to her asthma, which she does have. By his lack of interest or belief and his misdiagnosis, he could be the cause of serious injury or death of her. I will report him to the medical board as well as inform others not to see this charlton. My granddaughter will be seeing someone else for her own safety. The staff, I was informed was very good and seemed genuinely concerned for the patients. It's just too bad that a good staff are faced with such a poor quality of doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Dr. Judy is awesome!

I love this office. I always have a short wait even when I take my child at the last minute. Dr. Judy doesn't stop until he figures out how to help you and your child. Never have I known a doctor with such a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

We love Dr.Judy. He is wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Glad we found the answer for our son with Dr. Judy's help!

Dr. Judy was on target with our son even as he was a new patient on a first-time visit recovering from complications with asthma and flu. The protocol he tailored specifically for our 11 year old has made a huge difference in wellness on a daily basis and our son has taken more responsibility for his preventative inhalers! Thank you Dr. Judy! See you soon!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Judy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Vinit Mahesh

    Dr. Vinit Mahesh

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Marc Cribbs

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Michael Powell

    Dr. Michael Powell

    Pediatrics

    Huntsville, AL 0.16 mi

    4.1
    (41)
    38