ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Gage Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Gage?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Don't waste your time waiting on him. I have been waiting for over a year now to see Dr. Gage. He has called and cancelled with me four times. What a joke of a person/business man. When I explained how long I had been waiting the staff couldn't care less.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2013

Dr. Gage was very thorough in diagnosing my condition, helping me understand what was going on, how he would treat it (surgery), and in correcting it. I am now able to speak again, and no longer have trouble breathing. He has given me my life back. There is no rating high enough for what he has done for me. Thank you Dr. Gage!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2011

I would definitely recommend Dr. Gage. He had an excellent bedside manner, was very personable with my young son, (the patient) and was very informative. It did take about four or five weeks to get an appointment, but to me that is a good sign, that many people want to go to him as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

very professional office, staff and physician. Reassuring and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2011

Appointment on timeEfficient

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Gage. He is knowledgable and skilled in treatment procedures, but also doesn't hesitate when asked for a second opinion referral.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

medical messup

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Inspires confidence

Posted on August 7th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Gage by my primary physician and by others for removal of a tumor. He is pleasant, explains things well and helped me to understand the procedure I was to undergo. I felt very confident after meeting with him that I was in good hands. My surgery went well and his follow up was prompt and courteous.Dr. Gage is self assured, but not arrogant. He gives an impression of one who has great depth of experience and understanding.I would absolutely recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Gage is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.