Dr. Charles Gage MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Roseville, CA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't waste your time waiting on him. I have been waiting for over a year now to see Dr. Gage. He has called and cancelled with me four times. What a joke of a person/business man. When I explained how long I had been waiting the staff couldn't care less.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gage was very thorough in diagnosing my condition, helping me understand what was going on, how he would treat it (surgery), and in correcting it. I am now able to speak again, and no longer have trouble breathing. He has given me my life back. There is no rating high enough for what he has done for me. Thank you Dr. Gage!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Gage. He had an excellent bedside manner, was very personable with my young son, (the patient) and was very informative. It did take about four or five weeks to get an appointment, but to me that is a good sign, that many people want to go to him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional office, staff and physician. Reassuring and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appointment on timeEfficient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Gage. He is knowledgable and skilled in treatment procedures, but also doesn't hesitate when asked for a second opinion referral.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
medical messup
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2010
Inspires confidence
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Gage by my primary physician and by others for removal of a tumor. He is pleasant, explains things well and helped me to understand the procedure I was to undergo. I felt very confident after meeting with him that I was in good hands. My surgery went well and his follow up was prompt and courteous.Dr. Gage is self assured, but not arrogant. He gives an impression of one who has great depth of experience and understanding.I would absolutely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Gage, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.