ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Gage Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Gage?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Gage?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Don't waste your time waiting on him. I have been waiting for over a year now to see Dr. Gage. He has called and cancelled with me four times. What a joke of a person/business man. When I explained how long I had been waiting the staff couldn't care less.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

Dr. Gage was very thorough in diagnosing my condition, helping me understand what was going on, how he would treat it (surgery), and in correcting it. I am now able to speak again, and no longer have trouble breathing. He has given me my life back. There is no rating high enough for what he has done for me. Thank you Dr. Gage!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

I would definitely recommend Dr. Gage. He had an excellent bedside manner, was very personable with my young son, (the patient) and was very informative. It did take about four or five weeks to get an appointment, but to me that is a good sign, that many people want to go to him as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

very professional office, staff and physician. Reassuring and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Appointment on timeEfficient

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Gage. He is knowledgable and skilled in treatment procedures, but also doesn't hesitate when asked for a second opinion referral.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

medical messup
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Inspires confidence

I was referred to Dr. Gage by my primary physician and by others for removal of a tumor. He is pleasant, explains things well and helped me to understand the procedure I was to undergo. I felt very confident after meeting with him that I was in good hands. My surgery went well and his follow up was prompt and courteous.Dr. Gage is self assured, but not arrogant. He gives an impression of one who has great depth of experience and understanding.I would absolutely recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Gage is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Stephanie Austin

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Michael Kearns

    Dr. Michael Kearns

    Otolaryngology

    Roseville, CA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. David Kiener

    Dr. David Kiener

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Roseville, CA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43