The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Gluck Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Great sense of humor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2008

He is very informative and takes his time explaining everything to the patient and the family. My mother is seriously ill and she found his sense of humor uplifting!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2008

Dr. Gluck is treating my mom. I found him to be very caring. And unlike the other review, I found his sense of humor to be great. He has a remarkable way of making the patient and family feel very at ease. I trust him with my mother's life.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2008

Big Mistake

Made appt to see this physician on friends recommendation. He was constantly making stupid jokes during the course of my interview, more supposed comedian than doctor. Will see his partners but NOT GLUCK!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Gluck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Pablo Quintela

    Dr. Pablo Quintela

    Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Rodolfo Barroso

    Dr. Rodolfo Barroso

    Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (35)
    13
  • Dr. Marc Greenstein

    Dr. Marc Greenstein

    Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    27