ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Gottlob Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Gottlob?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Gottlob?

Ratings and Reviews

115 Ratings with 39 Comments

  • Excellent
    106
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    106
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min

Showing 115 Ratings with 39 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Left shoulder replacement

I'm absolutely delighted with my new shoulder, 15 days since surgery and no pain, just wish I had scheduled the surgery months ago!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Dr. G IS SIMPLY THE BEST!

Dr. Gottlob is by far one of the most talented and loving ortho specialists on the industry! His knowledge and bedside manner sets him apart from all others. I've had 9 knee surgeries in which he has done or assisted in 5 of them. I could not ask for a better person to have involved with these procedures! He is genuine, loving and has become one of my favorite persons! I have recommended several friends to him and they all say the same thing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

I liked the follow up from his office in health loop.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Gottlob

Always treats you as an equal. Great person/doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Highly recommended

Communication/explanation from Dr. Gottlob has consistantly been straightforward, and kind. His work on my troublesome shoulder, to date, appears excellent. I am so grateful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Very Professional

I have had two different surgeries, different body parts, years apart. Dr. Gottlob seems to truly care. Great guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

A Caring Doctor

Dr. Gottlob was always professional, caring and took time to answer my questions and even to chat personally for a few minutes, putting me at ease. He has been the surgeon for several of my family and friends and I have only heard good comments about him. I have already recommended him to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Great personality, and bed side manner

Dr. Gottlob is very caring, listens, is informative, and has a pleasant personality. I would recommend him to those needing his services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Another Perfect Shoulder Replacement!

He is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, has a good sense of humor and did a great job on my shoulder replacement. I was back at work after two weeks. PT is going extremely well. I will have GREAT range of motion again in this arm. Thank you, Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

6 stars

If I could give more stars I would! I've had too many surgical procedures to count in my lifetime and I would put Dr. Gottlob and the staff in the top 5 of my list of surgeons I would go to again if I needed to!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Very caring. Very informative. Takes the time and listens to you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Very personable & caring

He gave me confidence that I could recover from my injury

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Gottlob is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.

  • Dr. Courtney Brown

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    51
  • Dr. Michael Ellman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (60)
  • Dr. Premjit Deol

    Dr. Premjit Deol

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    14