Dr. Charles Gottlob MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Golden, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 95 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

98 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Great personality, and bed side manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gottlob is very caring, listens, is informative, and has a pleasant personality. I would recommend him to those needing his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Another Perfect Shoulder Replacement!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, has a good sense of humor and did a great job on my shoulder replacement. I was back at work after two weeks. PT is going extremely well. I will have GREAT range of motion again in this arm. Thank you, Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
6 stars
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could give more stars I would! I've had too many surgical procedures to count in my lifetime and I would put Dr. Gottlob and the staff in the top 5 of my list of surgeons I would go to again if I needed to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring. Very informative. Takes the time and listens to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Very personable & caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gave me confidence that I could recover from my injury
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Fantastic surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far, so good. I'm at 14 days post op and am doing much better than anticipated. Dr. G's a great guy and when I fix my next "body part," I'll be asking him to do it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
GREAT DOC
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is down to earth and not only very good but can laugh

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
I think he is an excellent physician. Both my wife and I have had shoulder surgery by him and recommend him highly -- not only for his professional skills, but equally his true concern for your well-being. He folllows up daily with an email about how you are doing, and responds (or his staff) within hours.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Dr Gottlob is outstanding surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience and outcome from shoulder surgery thank to Dr. Gottlob

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Good doc, good communicator.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explained what I needed done well and took the necessary time. 2 weeks after operation, shoulder feeling good and healing well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Very Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Gottlob and his care team has been very positive, I would recommend Dr. Gottlob for any orthopedic needs. His team is very friendly and Dr. Gottlob himself shoots straight without the need to inflect his patients with jargon. Just follow the protocols and have the patience to let things heal properly, you're in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Nice guys do finish first
Wait time
15 minutes
Its been a pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Charles Gottlob. First off he's a really nice guy. He shoots straight to the point of what's the best plan to resolve your issues. He's easy to talk to and ask questions about procedures and outcomes. Now after my surgery I'm hopeful for a full recovery. Time will tell. Thank you Dr. Charles Gottlob.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Gottlob, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.