Dr. Charles Gottlob MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Golden, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Good doc, good communicator.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explained what I needed done well and took the necessary time. 2 weeks after operation, shoulder feeling good and healing well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Very Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Gottlob and his care team has been very positive, I would recommend Dr. Gottlob for any orthopedic needs. His team is very friendly and Dr. Gottlob himself shoots straight without the need to inflect his patients with jargon. Just follow the protocols and have the patience to let things heal properly, you're in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Nice guys do finish first
Wait time
15 minutes
Its been a pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Charles Gottlob. First off he's a really nice guy. He shoots straight to the point of what's the best plan to resolve your issues. He's easy to talk to and ask questions about procedures and outcomes. Now after my surgery I'm hopeful for a full recovery. Time will tell. Thank you Dr. Charles Gottlob.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's absolutely the BEST! Look no further for your quality, excellent orthopedic needs!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
It was a great surgery very little pain and everything turned out perfectly highly rated doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a great surgery very little pain and everything turned out perfectly highly rated doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gottlob is a wonderful physician and is also a good human being. He cares about people and it shows in his work. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gottlob is the best. His professionalism, knowledge, skill, interest in your wellbeing and sense of humor is second to none. I would highly recommend him to everyone. Great guy...great Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very responsive to my needs. Expert care and service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Torn Meniscus Repair
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outlined benefits of having the procedure - accurately described the invasiveness (minimal!) - and provided tremendous care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very sensitive to the needs of the patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
One joint at a time
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate the whole staff and Doc's attention to detail as well as the bed side manner. My appointments have always been on time from original appointment to follow up. I also have felt almost instant relief after each of the surgeries I have had. He is my go to as I get older and am sure that I will be back to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gottlob was straight forward in telling me what kind of care I needed and what to expect afterward. He was recommended by my mom and a neighbor and I would recommend him to anyone seeking orthopedic care of their knee/s.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Gottlob, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Premjit Deol

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Courtney Brown

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Froelich

11 years experience

5.0 of 5