Dr. Charles Gottlob MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Golden, CO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Very personable & caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gave me confidence that I could recover from my injury
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Fantastic surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far, so good. I'm at 14 days post op and am doing much better than anticipated. Dr. G's a great guy and when I fix my next "body part," I'll be asking him to do it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
GREAT DOC
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is down to earth and not only very good but can laugh
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Dr Gottlob is outstanding surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience and outcome from shoulder surgery thank to Dr. Gottlob
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Good doc, good communicator.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explained what I needed done well and took the necessary time. 2 weeks after operation, shoulder feeling good and healing well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Very Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Gottlob and his care team has been very positive, I would recommend Dr. Gottlob for any orthopedic needs. His team is very friendly and Dr. Gottlob himself shoots straight without the need to inflect his patients with jargon. Just follow the protocols and have the patience to let things heal properly, you're in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Nice guys do finish first
Wait time
15 minutes
Its been a pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Charles Gottlob. First off he's a really nice guy. He shoots straight to the point of what's the best plan to resolve your issues. He's easy to talk to and ask questions about procedures and outcomes. Now after my surgery I'm hopeful for a full recovery. Time will tell. Thank you Dr. Charles Gottlob.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's absolutely the BEST! Look no further for your quality, excellent orthopedic needs!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
It was a great surgery very little pain and everything turned out perfectly highly rated doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a great surgery very little pain and everything turned out perfectly highly rated doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gottlob is a wonderful physician and is also a good human being. He cares about people and it shows in his work. I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gottlob is the best. His professionalism, knowledge, skill, interest in your wellbeing and sense of humor is second to none. I would highly recommend him to everyone. Great guy...great Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very responsive to my needs. Expert care and service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Gottlob, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.