Dr. Charles Grado MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Cedar Rapids, IA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so helpful, did a fabulous job as I had breast augmentation. Would never go to anyone else😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grado is a skillful compassionate surgeon dedicated to giving you the best results possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2012
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Grado is compassionate, honest, and skilled surgeon. He preformed reconstruction surgery on me after I was diagnosed with breast cancer. The results were amazing and many doctors have asked me who did the reconstruction because the work was very impressive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have personally recommended Dr. Grado to several close friends who have used him as their surgeon. They have all been quite pleased and have in turn further recommended him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
none better
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no one better for tummy and breast surgery. office staff are helpful and kind. I would hesitate to go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor ever for reconstuctive surgery!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
The greatest
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. Grado four months ago! I can honestly say that with every plastic surgeon I consulted with, that he was the BEST choice by far for me! His work is outstanding! I couldn't be more thrilled! He and his staff are WONDERFUL! VERY Pleased!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2008
Tummy tucl
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Grado did a full tummy tuck for me two years ago. I love the job that he did, and recommend him to all the women I know that want some sort of improvement done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
BAD CHOICE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Grado, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cedar Rapids, IA.