The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Grado Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Grado?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

BAD CHOICE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

He was so helpful, did a fabulous job as I had breast augmentation. Would never go to anyone else😊

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Dr. Grado is a skillful compassionate surgeon dedicated to giving you the best results possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2012

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Grado is compassionate, honest, and skilled surgeon. He preformed reconstruction surgery on me after I was diagnosed with breast cancer. The results were amazing and many doctors have asked me who did the reconstruction because the work was very impressive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

I have personally recommended Dr. Grado to several close friends who have used him as their surgeon. They have all been quite pleased and have in turn further recommended him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

none better

There is no one better for tummy and breast surgery. office staff are helpful and kind. I would hesitate to go back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

best doctor ever for reconstuctive surgery!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

The greatest

I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. Grado four months ago! I can honestly say that with every plastic surgeon I consulted with, that he was the BEST choice by far for me! His work is outstanding! I couldn't be more thrilled! He and his staff are WONDERFUL! VERY Pleased!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2008

Tummy tucl

Dr. Grado did a full tummy tuck for me two years ago. I love the job that he did, and recommend him to all the women I know that want some sort of improvement done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Grado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Rapids, IA.

  • Dr. William Albright

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Cedar Rapids, IA 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Arthur Vander Zee

    Plastic Surgery

    Cedar Rapids, IA 2.95 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Telisak

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Cedar Rapids, IA 3.09 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    10