The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Grayson Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Grayson?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Professional & friendly Dr ~~took care of my situation perfectly

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

Assembly line medicine. Does not listen or take time with patents. Rest of staff rushed.

Assembly line medicine. Does not listen or take time with patents. Rest of staff rushed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 30th, 2013

No Follow up

Told me problem was related to hearing, but I knew it was more of a sinus drainage problem which another doctor confirmed. Never followed through after I asked for a prescription and was told doctor would send it in or call me if there was a problem. That was weeks ago and I have heard nothing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2010

GOD BLESS THIS MAN

BEST DOCTOR EVER. I CALLED FRIDAY MORNING AS A NEW PATIENT HOPING TO BE SEEN THE SAME DAY. THE LADY ON THE PHONE INFORMED ME SHE HAD NO OPENINGS AND GAVE ME AN APPOINTMENT FOR NEXT WEEK. I AGREED. AFTER GIVING HER MY NAME AND INFO SHE ASKED ME WHY I WAS COMING IN. REALIZING HOW MUCH PAIN I WAS IN SHE WORKED ME IN ON THE SAME DAY. SHE WAS READY TO BRING ME BACK AS SOON AS I FINISHED MY PAPERWORK. HER AND THE DOCTOR SAVED ME SO MUCH PAIN AND MY HUSBAND AND I ARE SO GRATEFUL. THANK YOU TISA AND DR GRAYSON.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

The Best ENT in town!!!!

I am so thankful to have found Dr. Grayson. I was told that my daughter was going to have to have surgery, but after seeing Dr Grayson I was assured she was going to be fine without the need for surgery and he was right. She is doing great. Dr Grayson has such a great personality I enjoyed listening to him talk to my daughter about her favorite cartoon characters. He acted like she was the only patient in the office and his only concern. Thank you Dr Grayson. And thanks to his staff for getting me in so quickly and for being so kind. Dr Grayson has a nice team setting in the office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Short wait, friendly staff and great doctor! Dr. Grayson determined the issue quickly but spent quite a bit of time earning my son's trust and provided positive reassurance of the issue for Mom! We will go back for any future ENT issues for any of our family members.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

i do not recommend him

i left dr grayson office with no more information than i came with. he did NOTHING for $150. he didnt try to fix my problem in any other way than surgery. i had doubts so i went to see a different doctor. i didnt need no surgery.. he treated me with prescription meds in less than a month. dr grayson staff are also very rude and never return your calls. terrible experience for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Grayson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Jiron Jr

    Dr. Jose Jiron Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Ocala, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (24)
    7
  • Dr. Christopher Bald

    Dr. Christopher Bald

    Otolaryngology

    Ocala, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Scott Nadenik

    Dr. Scott Nadenik

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Ocala, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (32)
    24