Overall Review

3.5
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    51%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Loved it
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so quick to find out what was wrong with me, so thorough in all the tests he ordered and throughout it all he had the ability to make me feel like he was in control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am extremely please as to how i was treated..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Green is amazing. His bedside manner is superb. He let me know everything he was doing during my sinus surgery. I have never had a long wait time to get back to see him on my scheduled appointment. The staff is friendly and made the experience less nerve racking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Excellent Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greene & his staff are very professional and friendly. I am very pleased with the service they provided me. The only needs for improvement comment I have is that it took what seemed like forever to schedule my surgery, but that is due to the scheduling lady apparently never received my messages. Other than that, I absolutely ADORE all of the staff and the doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wonderful Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greene has treated my parents, my daughter, and me. He has a great bedside manner and is an outstanding surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional staff and Dr. Greene is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Grateful parent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Green for a second opinion regarding a recommended course of action for my child's sinus issues. I was extremely pleased with his evaluation and analysis of the situation. Further more His jovial interaction with my four year old helped him through the diagnostic testing procedures. Because of my experience I feel very confident in dr. Greens diagnosis and treatmemt. I would highly recommend this dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wonderful ENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best ENT in Jacksonville!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Please do not let him do surgery on you!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst medical experience of my life! Removed my thyroid and left the hospital with a feeding tube and no voice for 6 months. I am now permanently disabled. He did spend a lot of time with me because unfortunately he had to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Accurate diagnosis and very professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Jacksonville ENT Surgery a few weeks ago. His extenders are on top of everything - I was able to get a diagnosis and understand where my pain was coming from. His staff is very professional and providers have extensive knowledge in the ENT speciality area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Never again
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Never again
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was seen 2 hours after my actual appointment, he was not interested to hear and see what other Doctors I had seen and the tests that had been done. He diagnosed me with something that had been already ruled out by other Doctors and was so wrong. He spend 8 minutes with me and was kinda of flaunting HIS abilities. Yeah right....Laryngoscopy done without a numbing agent, horrible experience, as I have a deviated septum left sided. NEVER again. A total waste of my time and disrespectful of the fact that my time was not important and I could wait for 2 hours, while other patients with later appointments were taken before me. Prescriptions via computer, other Docs have them at the pharmacy immediately, I got a call from his staff it will take 24 hours.... I cannot recommend this Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Greene, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Ahn

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Simonsen

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Green

31 years experience

4.4 of 5