Dr. Charles Griff MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
So happy I found Dr. Griff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griff is a wonderful doctor and a great diagnostician! He is always on time and gives you all the information you need to take care of whatever dermatology issue you have. He diagnosed a condition on my legs that my Primary & Cardiologist were unfamiliar with. I trust his judgement implicitly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Griff regularly for over three years and he takes amazing care of me. Being born a blond haired, blue eyed fair skinned lad many years ago I am prone to skin cancers. He has been diligent in keeping me healthy. Along with this he is a really interesting man. Great guy and terrific Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
He is an amazing doctor. He is very efficient! ;-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Best Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE GUY IS SO NICE. SO GOOD HE IS ALWAYS HELPING. MAKE SURE YOU CHECK OUT HIS BOUTIQUE CLOSE BY TO THE OFFICE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hi..I have been going to Dr Griff for 13 years and he is the greatest. If he doen't like the look of something...it's not come back in 6 monthsa...he takes it off. I really like that thinking.AAAAA stars for Dr. Griff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Saved my life!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griff has been my dermatologist for 15 years. At my last visit he noticed something unusual. He responded immediately- took a biopsy, sent it to Harvard for a second opinion, and called me with the bad news- honestly and swiftly! He recommended a surgeon, who operated within 48 hours, and who surgically removed the entire area of cancer. His recommendation for a follow up oncologist was also excellent. Because of Dr. Griff's caring and expertise, I am now healthy and extremely grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2012
Best Doctor on Planet Earth
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would tell evry one to go to hike. The best satff you could imagine. Greets you can't ask for anything better. Nice guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Griff, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.