ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Griff Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Griff?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

So happy I found Dr. Griff

Dr. Griff is a wonderful doctor and a great diagnostician! He is always on time and gives you all the information you need to take care of whatever dermatology issue you have. He diagnosed a condition on my legs that my Primary & Cardiologist were unfamiliar with. I trust his judgement implicitly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Griff regularly for over three years and he takes amazing care of me. Being born a blond haired, blue eyed fair skinned lad many years ago I am prone to skin cancers. He has been diligent in keeping me healthy. Along with this he is a really interesting man. Great guy and terrific Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

He is an amazing doctor. He is very efficient! ;-)

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Best Ever

THE GUY IS SO NICE. SO GOOD HE IS ALWAYS HELPING. MAKE SURE YOU CHECK OUT HIS BOUTIQUE CLOSE BY TO THE OFFICE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Hi..I have been going to Dr Griff for 13 years and he is the greatest. If he doen't like the look of something...it's not come back in 6 monthsa...he takes it off. I really like that thinking.AAAAA stars for Dr. Griff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Saved my life!

Dr. Griff has been my dermatologist for 15 years. At my last visit he noticed something unusual. He responded immediately- took a biopsy, sent it to Harvard for a second opinion, and called me with the bad news- honestly and swiftly! He recommended a surgeon, who operated within 48 hours, and who surgically removed the entire area of cancer. His recommendation for a follow up oncologist was also excellent. Because of Dr. Griff's caring and expertise, I am now healthy and extremely grateful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Best Doctor on Planet Earth

I would tell evry one to go to hike. The best satff you could imagine. Greets you can't ask for anything better. Nice guy

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Griff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Peggy Hunter

    Dermatology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Dana Holl

    Dermatology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (9)
    12
  • Dr. John Perrotto

    Dermatology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    16