Dr. Charles Gruich MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Biloxi, MS

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Very good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gruich has been my family doctor for 20 years. He is a very caring man and he has treated my family and me very well. His staff is friendly and he is very easy to get an appointment with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He used to be a great doctor. He has changed in the last 10 years; he is impatient and rude now. He needs to retire.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
Personable care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved the personal level of care I received from the Dr. And his staff! I called the office and Dr Gruich answered the phone and discussed my results with me. I felt so comfortable there. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incompetent staff. Doctor shows lack of concern or common courtesy for patient and seem incapable to make simple decisions concerning patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WHAT A GREAT DOCTOR! HIM AND HIS STAFF WERE THE GREATEST, HE IS A DOCTOR THAT REALLY CARES ABOUT THE PEOPLE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Gruich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Biloxi, MS.