The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Gruich Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
8.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Gruich?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Very good Doctor

Dr. Gruich has been my family doctor for 20 years. He is a very caring man and he has treated my family and me very well. His staff is friendly and he is very easy to get an appointment with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 26th, 2015

He used to be a great doctor. He has changed in the last 10 years; he is impatient and rude now. He needs to retire.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Personable care

I loved the personal level of care I received from the Dr. And his staff! I called the office and Dr Gruich answered the phone and discussed my results with me. I felt so comfortable there. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 28th, 2012

This man is a completr quak. All but called me a drug addict.If ur looking for caring snd compassion dont go here. Staff was even worse than he was. they have mold in thier carpets from concrete foundation seepage. think the mold has fried thier brains.
Wait time
5.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Incompetent staff. Doctor shows lack of concern or common courtesy for patient and seem incapable to make simple decisions concerning patient care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

WHAT A GREAT DOCTOR! HIM AND HIS STAFF WERE THE GREATEST, HE IS A DOCTOR THAT REALLY CARES ABOUT THE PEOPLE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Gruich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Biloxi, MS.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joel Burwell

    Family Medicine

    Biloxi, MS 1.36 mi

    3.4
    (24)
    28
  • Dr. Kathy Keimig

    Family Medicine

    Biloxi, MS 1.51 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Paul Matherne

    Family Medicine

    Biloxi, MS 1.80 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    39