Charles Stringham MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 17 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 35.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
35
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Charles Stringham has been a very memorable experience. He is very compassionate and does deserve the Most Compassionate Doctor Notice he received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
35
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is Excellent. He tries to follow up after appointment. Staffing problems....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
title 35
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Title 35. He would have a perfect score but for staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Title 35
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is perfect but for the staff. Some are good but the CEO fires them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
35 501c
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He would be perfect if the staff would be appropriate. Some are excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
confused???
Hi, I little little confused have been searching for a Dr. In the community. I'm looking for a Dr. That listens, and is compassionate. Dr. Stringham has some wonderful reviews. The only Dr. I found with absolutely no bad reviews! I called the given phone number to schedule am appointment, but was told he is not there, and they have never heard of him? I'm a little confused. Can anyone she'd some light on this for me please?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Title 35
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stringham is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Title 35
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Charles Stringham is my favorite doctor ever. He deserves it because I checked him and he was correct. Santiam is very unprofessional and abuses both of us during my ER visits because I am Dr Stringhams friend and was his co worker. Santiam fired me over it. The courteous staff isn't his fault. They are peers of ours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Title 35
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His solo professionalism is epic if not for the contenual harassment of his peers at santiam memorial
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Title 35
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great has staff pdoblems and hasnt had anytime to spend with me. If it wasnt for his bedside manner and great care i wouldnt even complain. He is the rype of doctor when he makes small suggestions like try to quit smoking so ...... i did itband i am so glad i did. Now i am not on asthma medications...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
A
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His bed side manner was excellent wouldnt know he was there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
title 35
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
he very quick and personable. I am in and out before i know it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No