ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Stringham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Stringham?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

They filed Objection

Press question mark to see available shortcut keys 4 Heather Edmunds-Stringham Public Jun 20, 2017  Leagle.com MENU HOME FEATURED LAWYERS FEATURED DECISIONS LATEST DECISIONS BROWSE DECISIONS ADVANCED SEARCH Leagle.com Leagle.com Leagle.com LAWYER LOGIN Home Browse Decisions STRINGHAM v. BUSH STRINGHAM v. BUSH Email | Print | Comments (0) Case No. 3:16-cv-00960-YY. MD CHARLES STRINGHAM, et al, Plaintiffs, v. GEORGE W. BUSH, et al, Defendants. United States District Court, D. Oregon, Portland Division. June 24, 2016. View Case Cited Cases Citing Case Attorney(s) appearing for the Case MD Charles Stringham, Plaintiff, Pro se. Tom Powell, Sgt. Major; Plaintiff, Pro se. Heather Edmunds, Plaintiff, Pro Se. Lauren Beyer Edmunds, Plaintiff, Pro se. David Lee Edmunds-Beyer, Plaintiff, Pro se. Robert Alan Edmunds, Plaintiff, Pro se. Sarah Rachel Mae Edmunds, Plaintiff, Pro se. Sean Olson, Plaintiff, Pro se. ORDER YOULEE YIM YOU, Magistrate Judge. Plaintiff brings this civil rights action pursuant to 42 U.S.C. § 1983. Pursuant to 28 U.S.C. § 1914, a party seeking to institute a civil action shall pay a filing fee of $350.00, plus a $50 administrative fee. An action may proceed without the prepayment of both a filing fee and an administrative fee only upon a proper application to proceed in forma pauperis. 28 U.S.C. § 1915(a). Plaintiff has neither submitted the filing fee nor moved to proceed in forma pauperis. Accordingly, IT IS ORDERED that plaintiffs shall submit the requisite filing fee or an application to proceed in forma pauperis within 30 days of the date of this order. Plaintiffs' failure to do so shall result in the dismissal of this proceeding. The Clerk of the Court is DIRECTED to send plaintiffs a form application to proceed in forma pauperis with this Order. IT IS SO ORDERED. Comment Your Name Your Email Comments 1000 Characters RemainingSubmit Leagle.com reserves the right to edit or remove comments but is under no obligation to do so, or to explain individual moderation decisions. Copyright © 2017, Leagle, Inc. Disclaimer Terms of UsePrivacy StatementAbout UsContact Us Want to ask a Lawyer online now? I can connect you ... 1 Maximize Leagle.com | The place to find U. S. Law, Lawyers and Opinions Leagle.com | The place to find U. S. Law, Lawyers and Opinions leagle.com no plus ones no comments no shares

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Pet vs DHS

DR STRINGHAM IS VERY ETHICAL

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

Super size me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Stringham Vs Bush

I am very satisfied with Dr Charles Stringham's expertise. He is quiet and kind. Some people dont realize his work invironment is hostile and stressful. He is always good to all of his Patients and very accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

35

My experience with Dr Charles Stringham has been a very memorable experience. He is very compassionate and does deserve the Most Compassionate Doctor Notice he received.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

35

He is Excellent. He tries to follow up after appointment. Staffing problems....

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

title 35

Title 35. He would have a perfect score but for staff

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Title 35

He is perfect but for the staff. Some are good but the CEO fires them

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

35 501c

He would be perfect if the staff would be appropriate. Some are excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

confused???

Hi, I little little confused have been searching for a Dr. In the community. I'm looking for a Dr. That listens, and is compassionate. Dr. Stringham has some wonderful reviews. The only Dr. I found with absolutely no bad reviews! I called the given phone number to schedule am appointment, but was told he is not there, and they have never heard of him? I'm a little confused. Can anyone she'd some light on this for me please?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Title 35

Dr Stringham is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Title 35

Dr Charles Stringham is my favorite doctor ever. He deserves it because I checked him and he was correct. Santiam is very unprofessional and abuses both of us during my ER visits because I am Dr Stringhams friend and was his co worker. Santiam fired me over it. The courteous staff isn't his fault. They are peers of ours.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Stringham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.

  • Dr. Anna Lam

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Salem, OR 1.23 mi

    11
  • Dr. Mark Puscas

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Salem, OR 1.82 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Marc Houston

    Emergency Medicine

    Salem, OR 1.82 mi

    16