ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Charles Hasbrook Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Charles Hasbrook?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

great doctor

very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor ... very thorough ... visited me in the hospital after surgery and made sure everything was as it should be ... highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

I can't even think of NOT having Dr. Hasbrook as my primary care physician. I have been his patient for decades. He has pulled me through 4 heart attacks and 2 by-pass procedures. He is incredibly caring, spends time with me, answers all of my questions and even met me in a gym one morning at 6:00 AM to help me with an exercise routine adapted for me. In my opinion, he is just simply the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 5th, 2014

I would never go to Dr. Hasbrook again. I trusted him for many years. He mis-diagnosed me and I am now permanently impaired. He is a nice man but my life is changed forever to the worse because of his mis-dianosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Always looking after your health and recovery. I am so lucky to have him as a Doctor. Nowadays it is so hard to find a doctor that practices just because is their calling or passionate about the care of people, most of new doctors practice their profession just because is good money and they only spend 5 minutes with you, leaving it all to the Assistant or nurse. Dr. Hasbrook really spends time with you and he is just the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

My doctor for 30 yrs.

I couldn't imagine that any doctor could be more caring and concerned than Dr. Hasbrook. He delivered both of my children and still doctors them to this day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Charles Hasbrook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Cyrus McNutt

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.06 mi

  • Dr. Billie Gosnell

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.30 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Steven Steinkeler

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.30 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    43