Charles Hasbrook MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor ... very thorough ... visited me in the hospital after surgery and made sure everything was as it should be ... highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't even think of NOT having Dr. Hasbrook as my primary care physician. I have been his patient for decades. He has pulled me through 4 heart attacks and 2 by-pass procedures. He is incredibly caring, spends time with me, answers all of my questions and even met me in a gym one morning at 6:00 AM to help me with an exercise routine adapted for me. In my opinion, he is just simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never go to Dr. Hasbrook again. I trusted him for many years. He mis-diagnosed me and I am now permanently impaired. He is a nice man but my life is changed forever to the worse because of his mis-dianosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always looking after your health and recovery. I am so lucky to have him as a Doctor. Nowadays it is so hard to find a doctor that practices just because is their calling or passionate about the care of people, most of new doctors practice their profession just because is good money and they only spend 5 minutes with you, leaving it all to the Assistant or nurse. Dr. Hasbrook really spends time with you and he is just the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2009
My doctor for 30 yrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I couldn't imagine that any doctor could be more caring and concerned than Dr. Hasbrook. He delivered both of my children and still doctors them to this day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Charles Hasbrook, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.