ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Heth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Heth?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Heth?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.5 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

A really great Doctor

Been seeing Dr. Heth for years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Opioid pusher

Incompetent drug pusher

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Heth for 11 years. He is great and I love his staff. They draw blood in the office and do a great job of finding vein on first time. His referrals to specialists are ones that have good too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Doctor Heth Is The Top Family Practice Physician

Might well be the best family doctor available anywhere! Absolutely top drawer, he also makes hospital rounds on his patients, a real blessing to see his friendly caring face when you are ill and worried. He was a Godsend when my wife was terribly sick and he is taking good care of me for many years. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends and family and in fact have done so!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Drug abuser

Heth drugs his patients with opioids

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Patient 1995-2000

Degrading to the patient. Numerous times he made me feel silly for even coming to see him. Not recommended and hopeful that he retires soon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

What a refreshing surprise to have a knowledgable physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

GREAT FAMILY DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Charles diagnosis was not accurate. He just wanted to prescribe pain killers and not find the problem. The next doctor resolved the problem

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

A retirement is in order!

I find Dr. Heth to be a condescending grouch. His office manager Diania is very unprofessional. Over all I find Heth and his staff very difficult to work with.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Competent, but you will feel like your talking to a brick wall when addressing concerns

You are simply a number at this office. Dr. Heth is a competent doctor, but he offers no personalized care, he follows a standard approach of writing you a prescription and sending you on your way. I mentioned several symptoms I was experiencing and he showed almost no interest in pursuing or addressing my concerns. With a little time and effort, you can surely find a much better and more caring personal care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

LISTENS TO HIS PATIENTS

I HATE GOING TO THE DOCTOR! That being said - Dr. Heth and his staff make it less awful. From getting an actual person when you call, to the nice greeting your get when you arrive, how fast his staff gets you into a room and last the time Dr. Heth spends with you. You never feel rushed through your appointment, he answers all your questions! This is the first Doctor I have had that ACTUALLY KNOWS ME, AND LISTENS TO ME! He has a sharp wit and makes me laugh even when I feel miserable. He has never missed a diagnosis and worked with me to find the least expensive option when I was out of work. He and his staff are professional and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Heth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Wasim Rathur

    Dr. Wasim Rathur

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0.11 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Kenneson

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0.11 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    27
  • Dr. Christina Winder

    Dr. Christina Winder

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0.11 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    35