ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Rodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Rodman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Rodman?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Excellent Vascular Surgeon

Excellent Vascular Surgeon. Very experienced, skill level is high, and a very personable physician. Willing to answer all my questions and readily available after hours, if needed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Had a very bad experience with this Doctor. Had a procedure done to my legs and it was terrible. I can't believe he was recommended to me. I will never understand how he could take my money and not care do be honest with me on my outcome on this procedure that I had done.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Excellent Vein care, VERY fast procedure!

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rodman and Dr. Gutierrez at their Beaumont location. I had the varicose vein procedure done in 2011, and was AMAZED at the efficiency and effectiveness of both my office visits and the treatment itself. I was literally in and out in under 30 minutes per session. My legs feel great now!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

thankful

I have had huge veins in my legs since I was in my 20's. I am a teacher and my legs ached so bad at the end of the day. My family doctor said nothing would help and I had to live with it. I went to the vein screening and found out there was something that could be done. I was able to have procedures on Friday after work and went back to work Monday. My legs look and feel better than I can ever remember. What a blessing Vein Centers of Texas, Dr Rodman, and Dr Gutierrez have been to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Changed My Life

I had my varicose veins treated at Vein Centers of Texas. The staff was so nice and they treated me like family. My legs feel better than I can ever remember them feeling. It has truly changed my life. Dr Gutierrez and Dr Rodman are the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Never saw Dr. Rodman in all my visits. Was diagnosed incorrectly. Received 2nd opinion from another Surgeon and was told if I had a closure procedure when I did not have reflux I would've had life long problems from this procedure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Rodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. Vicente Juan

    General Surgery

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.30 mi

    39
  • Dr. Paul Farek

    Dr. Paul Farek

    General Surgery

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.40 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    35
  • Dr. C Varin

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.40 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    32