ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Kessler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Kessler?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Very happy!!!

Posted on March 11th, 2016

My daughter had a breast reduction. He did an excellent job!!!! She feels much better and looks great. Some times office wait times are very long, but the end result is worth it. Dr Kessler was very good about explaining every detail to us. He was also pleasant to work with. The nursing staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Very compassionate physician. He spent lots of time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2015

I went to him for removal of cancer on the right nostril of my nose. Now my nose is flat and I can't breathe from the right side. When I asked him what could be done to fix the new problem he became very angry. He said he would do surgery again but I was scared to, because of his anger.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast reduction

Posted on January 11th, 2010

I had a brest reduction a year ago with Dr. Kessler. I went from an FFF to a C-D. Im so happy with my results. He certainly knows what he's doing. Infact, im looking to get a tummy tuck next with dr.kessler .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad breast reduction result

Posted on October 24th, 2008

Dr. Kessler did a breast reduction on me and now my chest looks like a fat man's chest. My friend says they look like empty little sacks. When I went to get him to fix them he admitted that they didn't look right. He refused to pay to have them fixed and would not take my calls or answer my mail about this matter. I can't afford to have this corrected so I just wear fake breast enhancers, but that only helps when I have my clothes on. I would not recommend Dr. Kessler for breast reduction surgery. Run the other way!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Kessler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.