ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Kessler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Kessler?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Kessler?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Very happy!!!

My daughter had a breast reduction. He did an excellent job!!!! She feels much better and looks great. Some times office wait times are very long, but the end result is worth it. Dr Kessler was very good about explaining every detail to us. He was also pleasant to work with. The nursing staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Very compassionate physician. He spent lots of time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

I went to him for removal of cancer on the right nostril of my nose. Now my nose is flat and I can't breathe from the right side. When I asked him what could be done to fix the new problem he became very angry. He said he would do surgery again but I was scared to, because of his anger.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Breast reduction

I had a brest reduction a year ago with Dr. Kessler. I went from an FFF to a C-D. Im so happy with my results. He certainly knows what he's doing. Infact, im looking to get a tummy tuck next with dr.kessler.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2008

Bad breast reduction result

Dr. Kessler did a breast reduction on me and now my chest looks like a fat man's chest. My friend says they look like empty little sacks. When I went to get him to fix them he admitted that they didn't look right. He refused to pay to have them fixed and would not take my calls or answer my mail about this matter. I can't afford to have this corrected so I just wear fake breast enhancers, but that only helps when I have my clothes on. I would not recommend Dr. Kessler for breast reduction surgery. Run the other way!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Kessler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Philip Marin

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Pueblo, CO 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    23
  • Dr. Karl Hapcic

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Pueblo, CO 1.60 mi

    3.0
    (20)
    34
  • Dr. Andrea Koegel

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Pueblo, CO 3.28 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    28