Dr. Charles Kilo MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Port Charlotte, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kilo was great but this is the most incompetent staff I've ever witnessed. Medical information transfers, prescriptions, prior authorizations, etc... are mishandled consistently and I ultimately left the practice not because of Dr. Kilo but because of his incredibly incompetent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of his several years ago and lost his care because of a business decision . I changed Dr's and did not feel that I was getting any better or becoming wiser to my illness. The practice changed again and I was able to get back with Doc Kilo . Best thing that ever happened to me. He listens to me and now my health plan is going forward.Lots of questions are being answered and much more understanding of the deeper issues. I can not say enough about this DOC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a terrific doctor. He is excellent diagonistic doctor, pleasant, spends time with the patient and a very "up" personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
His new practice is wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Kilo for the past 6 years. He takes excellent care of my husband and myself. He has left Anchor Health and now opened a concierge practice. We now have no wait time at all. I have been able to call him directly on a saturday morning for his advice when I wasn't feeling well. He is an excellent Doctor and person. We are so glad he's our concierge Doctor. What a blessing...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2008
Excellent Doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very friendly, very smart and caring. He helped me and gave me insight where prior Doctors had not. I have recommeded him to many of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Kilo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.