The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Kilo Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Kilo?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr. Kilo was great but this is the most incompetent staff I've ever witnessed. Medical information transfers, prescriptions, prior authorizations, etc... are mishandled consistently and I ultimately left the practice not because of Dr. Kilo but because of his incredibly incompetent staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

I was a patient of his several years ago and lost his care because of a business decision . I changed Dr's and did not feel that I was getting any better or becoming wiser to my illness. The practice changed again and I was able to get back with Doc Kilo . Best thing that ever happened to me. He listens to me and now my health plan is going forward.Lots of questions are being answered and much more understanding of the deeper issues. I can not say enough about this DOC.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

What a terrific doctor. He is excellent diagonistic doctor, pleasant, spends time with the patient and a very "up" personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

His new practice is wonderful!

I have seen Dr Kilo for the past 6 years. He takes excellent care of my husband and myself. He has left Anchor Health and now opened a concierge practice. We now have no wait time at all. I have been able to call him directly on a saturday morning for his advice when I wasn't feeling well. He is an excellent Doctor and person. We are so glad he's our concierge Doctor. What a blessing...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2008

Excellent Doctor!!

He was very friendly, very smart and caring. He helped me and gave me insight where prior Doctors had not. I have recommeded him to many of my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Kilo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Kelly Fontana

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Naples, FL 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Francis Schwerin Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.25 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. F Gloth III

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29