ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Klucka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Klucka?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Awful

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Never again...Don't do it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2013

I had a very pleasant experience with this doctor and his staff. I felt he understood my problems and helped me when no one else did. The staff was very friendly and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't put up with it.

Posted on March 10th, 2013

Well we are looking for a new doc and with a office mgr like the one said above we will keep up our search! The doctor has to know what's going on and has not stopped this type of behavior. NEXT!!!!! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on March 8th, 2013

I'm a new snowbird patient with northern allergies needing shots every three weeks. Dr. Klucka has an office near where I live in Punta Gorda and was accepting new patients. He provided a thorough initial consultation, reviewed my allergist's letter, notes, and charts and then welcomed me as a patient. I'm quite pleased with his staff and especially with his pleasant and conscientious nurses. I'm a retired teacher, and he has earned his top grades from me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. Roberts

Posted on March 20th, 2012

General Manager is very discourteous to patients when the doctor is not looking.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient well tended

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I Highly Recommend This Doctor!

Posted on April 11th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Klucka to anyone needing to consult with an allergist. I felt that he was kind, concerned, and spent an adequate amount of time with me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Klucka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.