The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Klucka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Klucka?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Awful

Never again...Don't do it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

I had a very pleasant experience with this doctor and his staff. I felt he understood my problems and helped me when no one else did. The staff was very friendly and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Don't put up with it.

Well we are looking for a new doc and with a office mgr like the one said above we will keep up our search! The doctor has to know what's going on and has not stopped this type of behavior. NEXT!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

New Patient

I'm a new snowbird patient with northern allergies needing shots every three weeks. Dr. Klucka has an office near where I live in Punta Gorda and was accepting new patients. He provided a thorough initial consultation, reviewed my allergist's letter, notes, and charts and then welcomed me as a patient. I'm quite pleased with his staff and especially with his pleasant and conscientious nurses. I'm a retired teacher, and he has earned his top grades from me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Mr. Roberts

General Manager is very discourteous to patients when the doctor is not looking.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

patient well tended
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

I Highly Recommend This Doctor!

I would recommend Dr. Klucka to anyone needing to consult with an allergist. I felt that he was kind, concerned, and spent an adequate amount of time with me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Klucka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Saitta

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (34)
    36
  • Dr. Britto Chinnappan

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Dora Ancaya-Lujan

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11