Dr. Charles Krome DO Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Somers Point, NJ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.7)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Special treatment for older people. He cares about senior citizens like me, ad was also very interested in my grandson who had special problems with feet and back.
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Helps me get off the table when he is done with my treatment. Is the best at not hurting me when he gives my shots. He also listens to me about my problems with my legs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Sales Manager
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Knows what he is doing, very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good courteous service. Very interested in the patients welfare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krome was my doctor when he was associated with Rothman Institute. I REALLY liked him. He was always concerned and caring. I plan on going to his new practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krome and his staff are very kind, and respectful to his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Charles Krome is a physician ,who truely cares about his patients and is very good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Dr. Krome. Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Krome for about 5 years. I went to one doctor who said I need knee surgery. I went to Dr. Krome for a second opinion. He suggested Supartz injections and thankfully those work, saving me from knee replacements. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've been to in the past few years. He takes the time to fully explain his diagnosis and the staff at his office are always very courteous. Yes sometimes they do run a bit behind in appointment times but for a knowledgeable and compassionate doctor I don't mind the wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Krome to everyone

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
dr krome
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend dr. krome he has a great bedside manner and shows caring about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2009
Be careful...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
If your not a 15 year old athlete, or injured playing sports, avoid him. If your injury is not cut and dry, avoid him. He isn't accurate on his medical notes and careless writing in charts!

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Krome, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.