Dr. Charles Krome DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Special treatment for older people. He cares about senior citizens like me, ad was also very interested in my grandson who had special problems with feet and back.
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Helps me get off the table when he is done with my treatment. Is the best at not hurting me when he gives my shots. He also listens to me about my problems with my legs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Sales Manager
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Knows what he is doing, very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good courteous service. Very interested in the patients welfare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krome was my doctor when he was associated with Rothman Institute. I REALLY liked him. He was always concerned and caring. I plan on going to his new practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krome and his staff are very kind, and respectful to his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Charles Krome is a physician ,who truely cares about his patients and is very good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Dr. Krome. Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Krome for about 5 years. I went to one doctor who said I need knee surgery. I went to Dr. Krome for a second opinion. He suggested Supartz injections and thankfully those work, saving me from knee replacements. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've been to in the past few years. He takes the time to fully explain his diagnosis and the staff at his office are always very courteous. Yes sometimes they do run a bit behind in appointment times but for a knowledgeable and compassionate doctor I don't mind the wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Krome to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
dr krome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend dr. krome he has a great bedside manner and shows caring about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2009
Be careful...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
If your not a 15 year old athlete, or injured playing sports, avoid him. If your injury is not cut and dry, avoid him. He isn't accurate on his medical notes and careless writing in charts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Krome, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Williamstown, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Maria Zuazua Pacilio

16 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Kane

13 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elaine Beppel

23 years experience

3.9 of 5