ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Conlon Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Conlon?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

He is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Dr. Conlon is an excellent physician who cares about his patients and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Conlon is one of the most professional, caring, and knowledgeable doctors in the cancer realm. Dr. Conlon did not start out as my doctor however; with the third reoccurrence I contacted him for future treatment. He knew I had been fighting this disease for a number of years and was very patient and caring. He helped me search for alternative treatments as well. I HIGHLY recommend anyone who is dealing with this terrible disease have someone like Dr. Conlon in their corner.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Thanks to God for Dr. C. Conlon

I would recomment Dr. Conlon to everyone who has the need of an olcologist. Dr. Conlon work with me and my husband to determine the best overall treatment plan for my very early ER-positive, HER2-positive breast cancer. Thank God for leading me to Dr. Charles Conlon. I am in remission 3 years and counting.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Dr. Conlon and his staff are the best. Very knowledgeable, great bedside manner and they really know what they are doing. Big Kudos to the blood tech (the staff that draw your blood) BEST IN THE WORLD. My best regards to all of you!!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

:0))

great doc ~ that's it

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2009

He has been my doc for over 10 years; I believe it is his knowledge and determination that has contributed to my survival. Also, he has a wonderful staff that is as caring as he is. They too have been wonderful and provide a caring environment consistntly through all these years. It is just the kind of people they are.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

Dr. Conlon is a great doctor. He listens to what you are concerned about and addresses all these issues. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2008

Best Oncologist in Houston

He's simply the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Conlon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Luis Campos

    Dr. Luis Campos

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    47
  • Dr. Yuval Raizen

    Dr. Yuval Raizen

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Jonathon Shaffer

    Dr. Jonathon Shaffer

    Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    35