Dr. Charles Conlon MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Sugar Land, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conlon is an excellent physician who cares about his patients and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conlon is one of the most professional, caring, and knowledgeable doctors in the cancer realm. Dr. Conlon did not start out as my doctor however; with the third reoccurrence I contacted him for future treatment. He knew I had been fighting this disease for a number of years and was very patient and caring. He helped me search for alternative treatments as well. I HIGHLY recommend anyone who is dealing with this terrible disease have someone like Dr. Conlon in their corner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Thanks to God for Dr. C. Conlon
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recomment Dr. Conlon to everyone who has the need of an olcologist. Dr. Conlon work with me and my husband to determine the best overall treatment plan for my very early ER-positive, HER2-positive breast cancer. Thank God for leading me to Dr. Charles Conlon. I am in remission 3 years and counting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
BEST DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conlon and his staff are the best. Very knowledgeable, great bedside manner and they really know what they are doing. Big Kudos to the blood tech (the staff that draw your blood) BEST IN THE WORLD. My best regards to all of you!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
:0))
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doc ~ that's it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doc for over 10 years; I believe it is his knowledge and determination that has contributed to my survival. Also, he has a wonderful staff that is as caring as he is. They too have been wonderful and provide a caring environment consistntly through all these years. It is just the kind of people they are.

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conlon is a great doctor. He listens to what you are concerned about and addresses all these issues. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2008
Best Oncologist in Houston
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He's simply the best.

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Conlon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.