ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Charles Herring Jr. Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Charles Herring Jr.?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

excellent care

I have had nothing but pleasant visits. From the staff to Dr. Herring it has been a very good experience. I can not say enough good things about this man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

Truly the most amazing doctor I have ever met, somebody who has personally called to check in, I have not a single bad thing to say, only Thankyou.

Being a person who has extreme anxiety in Hospitals/with doctors, I am always so excited to see Dr. Herring for my scaphoid fracture this year. He is very helpful and has made sure to his full extent that I will recover. I am so grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

muy profecional todo el equipo de trabajo en especial el dr henrring

muy profecionales y muy servicio gracias por buena atencion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

He has always shown 100% concern and always takes his time with any concerns or questions you have.

He has been 100% true to me. Thanks!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Dr Herring is Professional, Kind, Caring and listen completely to my concerns and questions.

This provider has been and continues to be an outstanding Medical Provider with true concern for resolving my medical conditions

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Excellent Service

He is very nice he takes time to listen to my complaints

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Very good physician

Dr. Herring recently teamed with another physician to properly diagnose a painful nerve injury near my elbow. His diagnosis was concise, the surgery he performed was flawless and, importantly, it fixed my problem.There were some extra minutes waiting in the office for him but it was because he was spending time with other patients -which he has done with me every time I have seen him. He's been attentive to my symptoms since surgery and I consider him someone I would refer, without question.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

3.7 Rating

August 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Charles Herring Jr. is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marina Del Rey, CA.

  • Dr. Julian Girod

    Dr. Julian Girod

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Shelley Mcdonald

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Sports Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.08 mi

    7
  • Dr. Philip Sobol

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.30 mi

    3.4
    (61)
    37