The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Meyers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Meyers?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Meyers?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Dr Meyers hears your concerns and takes time to talk with you about treatment options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

awesome dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Personable and Professional

Relaxed manner and thorough. I feel at ease and I appreciate his gentle and kind approach during examinations. Not particularly easy to get an appointment with but that should not be a surprise as his credentials and experience are worth the effort. Like most all specialists, he is rushed from patient to patient but does his best with time management.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Terrible doctor

He is careless and too casual. He does not give instructions for post operative care. Neither is he available if some problems arise after skin surgery. I had a bad experience with him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

My Customer Service Experience

Unfortunately, I never got back to see Dr. Meyer, so this review is primarily for the customer service I received. It was very poor. I only had contact with one person, and she was extremely rude, from the phone call I made the day of my appointment (I called to confirm my appointment the morning of) to my contact with her at reception. Without going into much detail, the error was NOT mine and, in fact, I took steps to personally resolve the issue while I was still there, hoping to still get into see the Dr. There was an offered solution to the problem, and she refused to help in the moment. I ended up walking out, mainly because of her attitude and lack of respect for me. Had she handled me respectfully, I would have rescheduled or signed anything. I felt like she had NO time for anything I had to say. I had waited over a month for this appointment. The inconvenience I went through to get to this appointment was a waste of my time and my employer's, who had to get relief for me to make it there by 4:30. Dr. Meyer may be a wonderful Dr., but I will never know. For the most part, I am a nice, easy to get along with person. There was NO need for her to treat me the way she did. I am NOT obligated to return to this practice and I will now take my business elsewhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Dr. Myers was very professional, answered all my questions and put me at ease. I was in and out of the office in a very short time. I was very pleased with his care and the quickness of getting an appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

skin cancer screening

I was amazed at how fast I was in to see the doctor only to be impressed at how excellent my appt. went. Dr. Meyers was thorough and professional and took the time to address my concerns....best DR appt I've ever had! Fast yet thorough, highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Meyers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Exton, PA.

  • Dr. Evan Piette

    Dr. Evan Piette

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Exton, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    2
  • Dr. James Treat

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Exton, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    11
  • Dr. Jasmine Ahmadi

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Exton, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    13