ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Morrison Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Morrison?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Morrison?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr.Morrison has been a wonderful doctor, leading up to my surgery he was vary thorough on all the options I had for my condition. I would recommend Dr.Morrison to everyone that would need the skills of such a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Competent, but not friendly

Dr. Morrison seems to know his stuff, but he's pompous and has no time for the "little people."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Hack

run away as fast as you can !!!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

DR Morrison did a good job on my surgery he explained everything he would be doing he told me how I would be cut and how long I would be in the hospital he answered every question that I ask and I would recommend dr Morrison if you ever had to have surgery

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Good job

Dr. Morrison was most helpful in leading me up to my surgery and in following up afterward. He answered questions forthrightly and clearly. He is congenial and displays a dry sense of humor as he discusses the situation at hand. I would highly recommend him as a surgeon and as a caregiver.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

this guy not a good dr

I got stuck with this guy. Hes not a good dr. Choose someone else if you can

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Morrison was excellent! He answered all of my questions and carefully walked me through the necessary procedure for my genetic disorder (a subtotal colectomy). He never seemed rushed. Before my surgery I asked a doctor friend for his opinion of Dr. Morrison and was told he is one of the best in Fort Wayne - I was in good hands. During my hospital stay (9 days), Dr. Morrison stopped by each day and continued to provide excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr. Morrison to family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Would not recommend.

It is really hard to go to this kind of specialist to begin with. Embarrasing, intrusive. Makes it worse when the physician is a cyborg.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

Cruel and arrogant

Very unprofessional and no empathy. Diagnostic skills lacking greatly. Wouldn't let him operate on a stray dog.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Morrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Aydin Kizilisik

    Dr. Aydin Kizilisik

    Transplant Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Dale Sloan

    Dr. Dale Sloan

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Bryon Stephens

    Dr. Bryon Stephens

    General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    29