ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Langham III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Langham III?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Langham III?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

He's been my doctor for 29 years. Best there is!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

patient

Dr.Langham is the greatest.He always has a smile on his face and his spanish is the bomb.I don't understand it, but I love to hear him speak it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Langham after the CT scan for my emergency appendectomy revealed an ovarian teratoma. This was in 2007. After he removed it I decided to make him my gynecologist because he is just the most awesome doctor ever. He takes time with his patients and treats them with respect. Oddly enough I enjoy going to see him. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a GREAT gynecologist. You will not be disappointed. He's the only gynocologist that I've ever been to that makes you feel comfortable during exams. If you're looking for the best make an appointment with him today. His office staff is just as awesome as he is you will definitely look forward to going to the gynocologist after seeing him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

I've been going to Dr. Langham for 30 years. He's got a great staff, always friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Best Doctor I have ever seen!

Dr.Langham became my doctor when I was pregnant with my first child. His mannerism and his professionalism is the best I have ever witnessed. I am sooo glad he is my doctor. He has the best staff and they are just as attentive as he is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2009

Great doctor, I highly recommend him

He's a nice doctor and he is attentive. He has great bedside manner especially for me being a first time patient. I will continue to keep him as my Obgyn.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Langham III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Charles Braungardt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 1.82 mi

    54
  • Dr. Tommy Abbott

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 3.61 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Douglas Decker

    Dr. Douglas Decker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 3.66 mi

    4.8
    (34)
    37