Dr. Charles Langham III MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my doctor for 29 years. Best there is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Langham is the greatest.He always has a smile on his face and his spanish is the bomb.I don't understand it, but I love to hear him speak it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Langham after the CT scan for my emergency appendectomy revealed an ovarian teratoma. This was in 2007. After he removed it I decided to make him my gynecologist because he is just the most awesome doctor ever. He takes time with his patients and treats them with respect. Oddly enough I enjoy going to see him. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a GREAT gynecologist. You will not be disappointed. He's the only gynocologist that I've ever been to that makes you feel comfortable during exams. If you're looking for the best make an appointment with him today. His office staff is just as awesome as he is you will definitely look forward to going to the gynocologist after seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Langham for 30 years. He's got a great staff, always friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Best Doctor I have ever seen!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Langham became my doctor when I was pregnant with my first child. His mannerism and his professionalism is the best I have ever witnessed. I am sooo glad he is my doctor. He has the best staff and they are just as attentive as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2009
Great doctor, I highly recommend him
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a nice doctor and he is attentive. He has great bedside manner especially for me being a first time patient. I will continue to keep him as my Obgyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017

3.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Langham III, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

North Richland Hills, TX
5.0
North Richland Hills, TX
4.6