ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Lawler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Lawler?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Lawler is an amazing doctor. He makes you feel comfortable and he is very professional. I would not trade him for any other doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

I've gone to Dr. Lawler for about 25 years. He is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on July 15th, 2014

Caring, honest, sweet and makes you feel that you are his only patience. Can't ask for a better OBGYN. Love him!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Couldn't ask for a more compassionate doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

8 WORDS THAT MAKES HIM THE BEST

Posted on October 4th, 2012

DR. LAWLER IS A OVERALL GREAT PHYSCIAN. I APPRECIATED HIS HONESTY, CARING, AND CONCERNED SPIRIT. I LIKE HOW HE INCLUDES HIS SELF IN YOUR LIFE WHILE YOUR TRYING TO CONCIEVE AND SO DID MY FIANCE. HE ONCE SAID THAT "WE ARE GOING TO BE IN THIS TOGETHER" WHICH MADE ME FALL IN LOVE WITHTHE WAY HE TAKES CARE OF HIS PATIENT. HE'S THE BEST!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2012

I am so thankful for a Dr. as caring and professional as Dr. Lawler. Throughout prenatal visits to delivery and yearly appointments after, you will not find a better doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Dr. Lawler has been my doctor for over 19 years. I love him. I have and will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2009

I have visited many ob/gyn's in my life and he ranks among the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Lawler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.