ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Lomax Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

The Best!!

Doctor Lomax is the most caring and professional in his field of expertise. He took real great care for my mother (77yrs.) and explained everything in great detail to us and put my mind (& moms) fears at ease!! He did wonderful surgery on mom and followed up with a call from his personal number!! I have never seen a more caring doctor in my lifetime!! Thank-you Doc. Charles!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

He's Great!

Dr Lomax never makes me feel like he is in a hurry, either in the office or on the phone. He solved a difficult problem that several other doctors I had seen were not able to solve.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Great Care

Outstanding care from everyone associated with Dr Lomax. Surgery went well and Wesley Long 23 hour care excelled. Dr. Lomax is a dedicated professional. My waiting time has always been under 5 minutes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Dr. Lomax is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. I have been going to him for over 20 years and he has never misdiagnosed a problem. He is easy to contact when you need him. I have even gotten in touch with him at home on a Sunday evening when I had caught the flu and was scheduled for surgery the next day. He follows up with his patients the very next day after a proceedure and continues to call if there are any problems. I would reccommend Dr. Lomax to anyone that needs a great OB-GYN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

I think he is very thourgh and professional. Love him and even referred my daughter when she got old enough

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Lomax is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Mehmet Yalcinkaya

    Dr. Mehmet Yalcinkaya

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Michael Kelly

    Dr. Michael Kelly

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greensboro, NC 0.27 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Kimberly Zander

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greensboro, NC 0.27 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    13