ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Mantey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Mantey?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Mantey?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Very positive experience with this physician - extremely competent

Am perplexed by some of the irrational reviews for this experienced Dr. I question if there is a narcotic addiction involved with being the impetus for such comments. Dr. Mantey has been highly satisfactory and the vets I know that see him concur with this.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Very positive experience with this physician - extremely competent

Am perplexed by some of the irrational reviews for this experienced Dr. I question if there is a narcotic addiction involved with being the impetus for such comments. Dr. Mantey has been highly satisfactory and the vets I know that see him concur with this.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

This is a first rate physician

i was very pleased yet again with my regular visits to Dr. Mantey and my ongoing high level of quality care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Not much of a listener
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

All went well at my visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Terrible Man no Doctor

Terrible Man, No medical knowledge. A real looser. Hides behind The V.A. Ma y Veterans have been harmed or are dead because of his incompetence. AVOID if you value your life!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

I found this doctor to be the utmost professional. He went through all my medications meticulously and adjusted them and changed rx's very effectively to minimize side effects. I was very happy with my care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Despite the attacks the VA received in the media, I still find their care better than my community docs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Very respectful and attentive. Listened patiently to all my concerns. I did not see any "fog" as was referenced below. Was well versed with my case and my care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Great Doctor. Very knowledgeable and kind. Great follow up. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

Rude and incompetent. Med school graduate?? Not according to School Registry, !!! Don't see Him if you value your life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Mantey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.

  • Dr. Christopher Collier

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Brian Wooton

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Jeffrey Turcot

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.23 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    30