ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Marable Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Marable?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

I was a patient of Dr. Marable's years ago when I first moved to the Nashville area. I relocated and that's what caused me to change physicians, however I have yet to find any doctor that provides the same level of care that he did. He was personable, knowledgeable, and just overall great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Not so nice :(

Worst experience ever!! I wish I would have shopped around before just settling for the first "doctor" I found. Poor bed side manner. I felt rushed, he did not answer the questions I asked him. Not really a people person. Maybe he was having a bad day but first impressions are everything. I found a new doctor immediately! Yayy!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Teledoc call. Very nice caring and prompt doc.

I used doctor Marable through a Teledoc call. Very kind man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Excellence in care

We are a family of 5. Dr. Marable is a father of 4, and he understands the needs of our family. He is flexible, prompt, thorough, and beyond kind in bedside manner. He is a man of integrity and treats us with the utmost respect and warmth. He listens to all your concerns, and is never looking at the clock in your visits. He is first-class and a rockstar in my book. We would never go anywhere else. This is what a doctor is meant to be like.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Excellent, personal care

Dr. Marable is not only highly skilled and capable medically, but he is also extremely personable with outstanding "bedside manner." He takes the time to get to know his patients. I was treated by Dr. Marable and received top-notch care, an accurate diagnosis, and very helpful treatment. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

2.3 Rating

August 1st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Marable is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.

  • Dr. Stephen Hammerman

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Franklin, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    47
  • Dr. Richard Clark

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Franklin, TN 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Benjamin Booker III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Franklin, TN 0.10 mi

    3.3
    (17)
    23