ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Nardi Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Nardi?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Dr.Charles Nardi MD.

When I need to talk to him by phone he never returns my phone calls never let's me know that he has called my online pharmacy company to fill prescriptions. His staff isn't up on the preexisting medical billing. And is very nonchalant about blood result readings when readings are bad.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

EXCELLENT PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN

Both my wife and I have gone to Dr. Nardi for several years. We have always been treated professionally by him as well as his excellent staff. He is very approachable and easy to talk to. He never appears rushed. Dr. Nardi takes his time to explain everything in detail and in terms you can easily understand. Where there is a question about further dianosis and treatment options, he has no problems referring you to a well qualified specialist, who will promptly contact you for follow appointments. Dr. Nardi is an attribute to his profession and we highly recommend his office to care for your primary care medical needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Diamond in the rough

I cannot say enough nice things about this doctor and his staff. I'm very familiar with doctors and facilities because I work with health care providers daily in my profession, plus I have to see many of them myself due to recent circumstances. Dr. Nardi has been treating me for the last year and I've been so impressed with him and his staff. Dr. Nardi is one of few doctors who actually listens to his patients. He does not seem preoccupied or disinterested, nor does he make you feel rushed; he's just very calm and attentive. To top it off, he's not pompous. There are some doctors who walk in a room and immediately give the impression that they believe themselves to be the smartest person in the room, but not Nardi. And to be honest, he also does not doddle, which I appreciate. He listens to you, but he doesn't linger. Once he's heard all you have to say, he's to the point, then lets you go without keeping you all day. It's always a smooth visit. I never have to wait long, which is a pleasant improvement from other doctors I've seen, not to mention the countless patient appointment I work with in my profession. Most doctors overbook and you have to plan for several hours out of your day, but I've never had to wait for any unreasonable amount of time at Nardi's office. And lastly, I'm so thankful for the staff he's chosen. They are the kindest ladies who always make you feel important and welcome, even if you call with a request, you never feel like a number or a burden. Dr. Nardi and his staff have been so wonderful to me while I was going through the roughest time of my life. I'm extremely grateful to him and his lovely staff. They're delightful :-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Highly Recomended

Excellent ans trustworthy physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

A Great very caring physician

He will take the time to listen to you. He will set up a followup based upon the acuity of the diagnosis. He is very interested in his patience, and the staff is very helpful. I recommend him whole heartily.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR

What a wonderful Doctor, never had a problem making an appointment or getting in. Most DR offices you have to wait over 30 min in waiting room, I have never waited over 10 to see him. He follows up and really cares for his patients health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

My husband and myself are his patients. You dont feel like you are in an assembly line...! If he feels you need a specialist for a problem you are having, he gets you right in to see one. He overall...cares for his patients. It is nice to know that doctors like Dr. Nardi are still around. I have several health issues and he takes very good care of me and my husband.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Nardi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Eric Grieser

    Dr. Eric Grieser

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0.24 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Lucio Gordan

    Dr. Lucio Gordan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Gainesville, FL 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Laura Dickerson

    Dr. Laura Dickerson

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Gainesville, FL 0.51 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    13