The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Neagle III Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Neagle III?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Stay away

Went to see Dr.Neagle as soon as he sat down he recommend surgery and when I said I wasn't ready for surgery he promptly left the room. A few minutes later a woman came it threw a brace on my wrist and left. Then they charged 212.00 dollars for a forty dollar brace and refused to proceed with their own appeal process and then extorted the money by threatening my credit. Unless you want to have surgery with no other options given don't go see them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Hand Treatment - Surgery

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Charles Neagle, MD and his entire staff to anyone looking for excellant, professional care. His PA, Nurses and the OrthoTexas ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Dr. Neagle is a real professional!

I don't understand why there are 1's for Dr. Neagle's bedside manner. He is very friendly and always checks up on me to ensure everything is ok.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

Bad surgery

I received a surgery for my little finger because it was fractured. However, after the surgery, the condition of it became worse. I tried to see if I could talk to the doctor on the phone for a couple minutes, but the secretary asked him and was told that I had to set another appointment. If he would have been more caring and more honest up front about what could be done and what mistakes were not fixed he would have gotten a better review.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Neagle III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.

  • Dr Robert Bledsoe Jr

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Grapevine, TX

    5.0
    (219)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Craig Goodhart

    Dr. Craig Goodhart

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Carrollton, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    33
  • Dr. Mitchell Fagelman

    Dr. Mitchell Fagelman

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Carrollton, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    16