The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Norelli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Norelli?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Comfortable with my Dr.

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Dr.Norelli has great bedside manners. He is very concerned about my pain and helps to relieve the pain with injections and Therapy. Thanks Dr.Norelli.... Your patient

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

chronic pain always listens and treats with proper medicine to help me get through each day

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on January 31st, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Norelli for 2 years for low back related issues. This has been a long term chronic issue for me & I have seen a lot of different doctors. Dr. Norelli has been very good & has helped me a lot. He goes above & beyond to help his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Dr. Norelli is a world of knowledge and loyal support. He spends time to listen to me and answer my questions. He's very patient with me. I have chronic pain and he always has many explanations and suggestions as to how to help ease my discomfort. I am very fortunate to have him as my ortho.doctor. Thanks

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 20th, 2012

After suffering many years with back pain and radiating pain down my leg due to adhesions from multiple surgeries, Dr Norelli was able to get my pain under control. He takes as much time as needed to explain your condition and treatment options. He is probably one of the most knowledgeable and smartest doctors who ever treated me.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous

Posted on January 31st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Norelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.