ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Novak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Novak?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Novak?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Think twice

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

grateful

I was extremely ill when Dr. N first saw me. I had panic attacks, some paranoia, strange thoughts, extreme anxiety, anorexia and dry heaves. My husb. didn't think I would recover - until he met Dr. N. "My God, where did you find this man? He has insight, compassion, and intell. brilliance." I got well & feel admiration, love for him. His education re my illness was very helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

five stars

Although I am certain I was a patient long enough to put 10 kids through college, it changed my life and I am forever in his debt! He made me figure it out for myself and that means so very much in the long run. Professional and courteous always; a sure thing. Also, they missed the boat when they didn't cast Dr. Novak as Christian Grey!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

I wanted answers when I started going to him but quickly realized that I had the answers within myself but I needed a guide! Dr Novak filled the bill and I have never had to go back to that "place" where I was so uncomfortable. Very few like him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Dr. Novak is a gentleman who cares about his patients and their needs. He has always made me feel like I was the only person he had to see; he has never rushed me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

uncaring insecure man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Novak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.

  • Dr. Ninon Germain Collet

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Boise, ID 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Kafia Abbasi

    Dr. Kafia Abbasi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Boise, ID 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Abhilash Desai

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Boise, ID 0.01 mi

    29