ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Novak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Novak?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Think twice

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

grateful

Posted on May 14th, 2015

I was extremely ill when Dr. N first saw me. I had panic attacks, some paranoia, strange thoughts, extreme anxiety, anorexia and dry heaves. My husb. didn't think I would recover - until he met Dr. N. "My God, where did you find this man? He has insight, compassion, and intell. brilliance." I got well & feel admiration, love for him. His education re my illness was very helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

five stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Although I am certain I was a patient long enough to put 10 kids through college, it changed my life and I am forever in his debt! He made me figure it out for myself and that means so very much in the long run. Professional and courteous always; a sure thing. Also, they missed the boat when they didn't cast Dr. Novak as Christian Grey!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2011

I wanted answers when I started going to him but quickly realized that I had the answers within myself but I needed a guide! Dr Novak filled the bill and I have never had to go back to that "place" where I was so uncomfortable. Very few like him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Dr. Novak is a gentleman who cares about his patients and their needs. He has always made me feel like I was the only person he had to see; he has never rushed me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

uncaring insecure man

Posted on May 26th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Novak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.