ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Johnson Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Johnson?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

HE HAS DELIVERED BOTH BY CHILDREN BY C SECTION ONE TEN YRS AGO AND ONE 5 YRS AGO, HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN SO PROFESSIONAL AND CARING AND MOST OF ALL GENTLE. HIS OFFICE STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT. I WOULD REFER ANY ONE TO HIM.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

This is the kindest, most caring doctor i have ever been to. He has a wonderful bedside manner. And the staff is awesome. :)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Best OB ever!

After several experiences with rude OB/GYNs, I had come to the conclusion that they must all be terrible and rough in handling their patients. Then a friend told me about Dr. Johnson and he ended up being my doctor through my second pregnancy and I've hung on to him. Although it's always a long wait getting in, it's completely worth it for his expertise and fantastic bedside manner. Answers all of my questions thoroughly and treats me as the intelligent person that I am. Practices with caution, but not judgemental. Best doc of any sort I've ever been to.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

I do not recommend this doctor. He is a butcher and very old fashioned when it comes to surgeries. He completely messed me up. Does not care about his patients at all.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2009

GREAT DOCTOR

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

dr. j is awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Jay White ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jay White

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chatt, TN 1.99 mi

    3.5
    (37)
    24
  • Dr. Doyce Payne

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 2.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Pamela Burton

    Dr. Pamela Burton

    Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 2.58 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    24