ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Reynolds Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Reynolds?

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Reynolds?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.6 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Please don't go

After seeing my primary Dr. it was decided I would see a urologist. I was scheduled to see Dr. Reynolds only two days later. After reading the online reviews I almost cancelled. Now, I wish I would have. He was nice enough at first. If you have more than one question or ask for clarification this is not the Dr. for you. If your like me and go to a specialist seeking help, please do yourself a favor and see another urologist.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Please don't go

After seeing my primary Dr. it was decided I would see a urologist. I was scheduled to see Dr. Reynolds only two days later. After reading the online reviews I almost cancelled. Now, I wish I would have. He was nice enough at first. If you have more than one question or ask for clarification this is not the Dr. for you. If your like me and go to a specialist seeking help, please do yourself a favor and see another urologist.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Great doctor. I trust Dr. Reynolds to take care of my problem. He takes care of three of my brothers too............

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2013

doctor Very rude and unprofessional

my husband talked to dr. reynolds about a problem he was having, dr reynolds was very rude to him and acted as if he was mad because we called him and dr. seemed in a hurry to get off the phone, we didn't call him to make him mad--we needed his help, that we didn't get, we will never see him again and definitely wouldn't recommend him or any doctor in the same group to people we know, just from this one doctor's actions!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Not Happy

Dr. Reynolds gave a very cursory exam which was entirely useless. He had access to the same information which I provided to a urologist I next visited for a second opinion and basically either missed vital clues or didn't have the skill to catch my problem. The second urologist I visited quickly found a very simple solution to my problem using the same information the Dr. Reynolds had--maybe time for him to hang up his shingle somewhere else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

This doctor will hurt You when giving a rectal exam.Disagreed with everything I said to him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

what is a real doctor

this doctor was so rude would.he would not stay to anwser any questions; he said it was irrelavent and he did not have time. what kind of doctor would say that? a doctor who does not care. He has no personality and personally I do not know how he is still a doctor. I encourage any man not to go to dr. Reynolds

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Reynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.

  • Dr. Lee Congleton III

    Dr. Lee Congleton III

    Urology

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    32
  • Dr. Katherine Cameron

    Dr. Katherine Cameron

    Urology

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    15
  • Dr. Brian Parker

    Dr. Brian Parker

    Urology

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    18