Dr. Charles Page MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Nacogdoches, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice. Wasn't rushing through the visit. Listened to what I had to say. Was very thoughtful and thorough. Procedure he did on me was a lot less painless, than the previous doctors had done before him. I will continue to be lifetime patient of his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Dr. I wouldn't want any other surgeon operating on me!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Very personal, humble, compassionate Christian doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Page is a very personal, humble, Christian man who is compassion, thorough and precise when diagnosing and treating patients. I don't find trusting doctors very easy but when I do, I plan to stay with them for life. I trust him and his treatment not only because of him but because I trust the Lord is guiding him each minute of the day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleasantly surprised by Doctor Page. He explained the procedure and was very patient with me. His caring attitude is exceptional. i will recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Kim iribarren
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied. I had surgery and the Dr. and his staff made me feel very safe ..I was very comfortable and would go to him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Page has an outstanding personality and ability. Procedures, treatments, and examinations done with great ease. You can not expect any greater compassionate and caring bedside manner as exhibited by Dr. Page. Great to have him with you in a crisis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Page, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nacogdoches, TX.