ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Page Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Page?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Very nice. Wasn't rushing through the visit. Listened to what I had to say. Was very thoughtful and thorough. Procedure he did on me was a lot less painless, than the previous doctors had done before him. I will continue to be lifetime patient of his.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Love this Dr. I wouldn't want any other surgeon operating on me!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Very personal, humble, compassionate Christian doctor

Dr. Page is a very personal, humble, Christian man who is compassion, thorough and precise when diagnosing and treating patients. I don't find trusting doctors very easy but when I do, I plan to stay with them for life. I trust him and his treatment not only because of him but because I trust the Lord is guiding him each minute of the day.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by Doctor Page. He explained the procedure and was very patient with me. His caring attitude is exceptional. i will recommend him to all my friends .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Kim iribarren

Very satisfied. I had surgery and the Dr. and his staff made me feel very safe ..I was very comfortable and would go to him again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Outstanding Physician

Dr. Page has an outstanding personality and ability. Procedures, treatments, and examinations done with great ease. You can not expect any greater compassionate and caring bedside manner as exhibited by Dr. Page. Great to have him with you in a crisis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Page is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nacogdoches, TX.

  • Dr. Larry Walker

    General Surgery

    Nacogdoches, TX 0.21 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    47
  • Dr. Marian Querry

    General Surgery

    Nacogdoches, TX 0.30 mi

    16
  • Dr. Mark Randel

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Nacogdoches, TX 1.65 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    29