ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Paolino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Paolino?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Medical care as it is meant to be

Dr. Paolino has been my primary care physician for 8 years. I have had 8 annual physicals and perhaps an average of two visits a year for various ailments. He listens to me ... I have never felt rushed. Several years ago he recognized a problem and helped me make the right choices for me---he changed my life for the better. He is a good man and a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

I love Dr. Paolino!I have been his patiednt for about 12 years. I am now a retiree and he is still treating me. He kept after me to go for certain test and when I did, I needed treatment.Whenever I've mentioned Dr. Paolino's name to another doctor, they had only the best to say about him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Dr. Paolino's bedside manner is quite awful. He had zero compassion and understanding when attempting to treat me. He had a rushed disposition and while I understand that doctors are busy and have other patients to see, he seemed distracted and uncaring. I am surprised to read all the positive reviews- perhaps he has folks writing these on his behalf? Believe the negative and steer clear of this "gentleman". His office staff is appalling as well.Very rude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

Great Doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Amazing doc.

Very happy with care. Smart, caring, professional - all you could ask for.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 7th, 2009

Unprofessional

Called him from morning until night about a painful post-operative urinary problem. He did not return my calls. I had to go to the emergency room. While at the emergency room a clerk from his office called my home to say there was a prescription waiting for me at the pharmacy. The prescription was for an antibiotic. Tests at the hospital showed I did not have an infection. This is the hight of incompetence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2008

Dr. Paolino

Best GP/internist/DO I have ever seen. Plusses include convenient location and wise references to specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Paolino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Nadege Coupet

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Krisczar Bungay

    Dr. Krisczar Bungay

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. Katherine Keil

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (35)
    27