ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Papp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Papp?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Outstanding physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

He is an excellent, caring doctor! He called me himself with my lab results and told me how we were going to proceed with my care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent manner.

Posted on February 1st, 2014

I saw Dr. Papp for a long-standing problem for which I was considering a potential surgery. He convinced me that I did NOT need a major operation - if anything, a minor in-office procedure could easily solve my problem. He would be my first choice for any colorectal situations in the future.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Dr. Papp seens to be a very caring person in addition to being very knowledgeable and skilled. It is my feeling and opinion that a physician that sincerely cares is a far better physician because he brings to his medical practice, (ie) patients, his moral, ethical and spiritual self and combines it with his knowledge and skills.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Dr Papp is an awesome, caring doctor. He listens to you. the only problem I have is the wait time when put in an exam room. sometimes it can be 1/2 hr or better and no one comes in to keep me informed as to why he is late. other than that, he is worth the wait time. a great doctor and person.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Doctor!

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

I had PPH surgery with Dr.Papp. I was scared about the whole procedure, but he answered all of my questions and set my mind at ease at both office and hospital. My recovery was very easy and fast. I didn't even need any of the pain medication he prescribed for me. Back to 100% in about 8-9 days. Very happy I had the procedure. Totally worth it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Doctor!!!

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

Dr. Papp performed my diverticulitus surgery. I had NO problems at all. He did a great job. I eat ANYTHING that I want. He is aware of YOU as a patient. While reviewing my past medical history some of my health issues jogged his memory as to something he had read in the past. He did some digging and called me and told me to get checked for Ehrler's Danlos Syndrome. I had never even heard of it. After finally finding a specialist in that area, I was tested and I do have it. Years of un-explained health problems can now be properly treated. ALL because Dr. Papp remebered something that he had read in a medical journal years ago. Thanks again Dr. Papp.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Papp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.