Overall Review

3.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went through 6 Dr.'s all of them said I just wanted pain meds, Dr Park found the tear in 2 second best dr ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Love Dr. Parks, but can't stand his secretary at the crain highway office.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Parks, but his secretary is real nasty and rude. The wait time is ridiculous. I would not recommend that you go to the glen burnie office very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Park is so a amazing. I never had a doctor ask to pray with us before surgery. ..not just for healing, but for guidance for him durig the surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
BEEN THRU YRS OF FAMILY SURGURIES WITH FAMILY MEMBERS I HAVE NEVER MET A MORE COMPASSIANTE KIND DR HE EVEN SAID A PRAYER WITH FAMILY AND PT BEFORE SURGURY HE INDDED KNOW WHAT THE OATH OF A DOCTOR MEANS MAY GOD CONTINUE TO GUIDE HIS HANDS AND MIND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2013
AWESOME DR!!
Dr Park performed 2 surgeries on me in 2000 & 2013. He was great in his diagnosis, & my leg & back pain has decreased by at least 70% since my surgery. He recommended PT afterward & I am doing GREAT!!! It made ALL OF THE DIFFERENCE in the world that he prayed with me before my surgery, & found it comforting before I went in. I even thanked him for praying with me At my follow up visit with him. My wife has even commented about how much more I want to do, after 4 weeks, than before my surgery, since always in pain. I would recommend Dr Park HIGHLY!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2013
Back surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thank GOD for dr. Park. He's a true man of GOD. I am a child of GOD and prayed for a angel in the operating room with me, truly GOD sent me one through Dr. Park. I've never had a Dr. Pray with me before surgery or even mention GOD. I was so comfortable knowing that GOD answered my prays and sent one of his own to take care of me. In his prayer he even prayed for his self that GOD would direct him in the surgery,that I would have no excessive bleeding etc. I would highly recommend Dr. Charles Park. I thank GOD for him and the gift he has blessed him with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Great Surgeon and Doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
I loved him. I was in so much pain when I saw him, I saw him on a friday and my surgery was scheduled for a week later, Before I went into surgery he asked if it was ok if we said a prayer, so we joined hands and said a prayer together. I would recommend him to everyone. I thought he was wounderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor told me I needed surgery. I had the surgery he said it did not take and had to do it again. The pain got worse he operated on me a total 6 TIMES. I am 10 times worse off today then when I first saw him. I think he is a cutter and makes big bucks off operating on people that really did not need surgery AT ALL. Please do not go to this man. He will operate on you. My back and neck is ruined and I have had to go on disability because my back is destroyed from this butcher. This man must stop cutting people open
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
No talking
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He came into the exam room, told me I needed surgery, but explained very little and offered no other options. Two other physicians said I should not have surgery. Would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Park, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rosedale, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Louis Chang

12 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hatem Abdo

45 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raquel Dureza-Muneses

18 years experience

5.0 of 5