Dr. Charles Pattison MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Kansas City, MO

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
A solid professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't go to anyone else. He's personable without being too chatty; he's prompt and gets right down to business, but still able to answer patients' questions as needed. I've never had any issues with pre- or post-op after seeing him, and he has handled every visit perfectly from a medical point of view. I wish every doctor was like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor that really cares!! This is one that you do not see in todays world often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A doctor that truly listens to his patients and cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think the world of Dr Patison. I believe he truly cares about his patients. Always gives me a hug when I go to his office. Always takes the time to listen to my concerns. Very professional and a great person.Would and do recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Best Doctor for Internal Med/Gastro
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pattison is an excellent doctor. He takes time to be precised with every procedure he performs. He does not settle for 2nd best....he is the Best! If you want a doctor who really cares about you and your health then Dr. Pattison is your man/doctor/best!!! Thank you Dr. Pattison for care and concern when you helped me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
DON'T RECOMMEND HIM
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I SPECIFICALLY HAD SEVERAL CONVERSATIONS REGARDING SEDATION. I TOLD THEM VERY LIGHT SEDATION ONLY AS I WANTED TO BE AWAKE, ALERT, AND AWARE OF WHAT WAS GOING ON AROUND ME. THEY GAVE ME ENOUGH SEDATION TO CAUSE AMNESIA WHICH IS EXACTLY THE OPPOSITE OF WHAT I HAD TOLD THEM I WANTED. I WILL NEVER GO BACK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2008
A lifesaver
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pattison is a lifesaver - I had been to 3 other GI doctors- all of them were rude and uncaring. When I went to him for the first time he spent 2 hours with me, explaining my condition, explaining the treatment options and just basically making feel like he really cared. I have recommended him to all of my family and friends and they all really like him too.

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Pattison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.