Dr. Charles Petrunin II MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Salem, OR

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Patient of 3 Years
I have found Dr.Petrunin very caring and soft spoken. I feel comfortable with his diagnosis', and treatment plans. I have had great support from him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terminal Glioblastoma patient who only received care from Dr. Petrunin denied pain medication. Switched doctors, was given pain medication instantly for the remaining few weeks of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Cares about people
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Petrunin has a great staff and he cared about our situation and outlined everything in language we could understand. When we concluded with his help, that chemo wouldn't help us, he was still interested in knowing how we continued to deal with cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's gentle and caring. Since my first visit I felt really comfortable, he is never in a rush, takes the time you need and listen carefully to what you have to say. He transmit harmony and peace.. I'm proud to call him my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although he's not my regular doctor he's seen me while covering for Dr. Orlowski and he is the greatest so kind and caring I absolutely LOVE him. He always makes sure I'm comfortable and have what I need. All the Doctors that work over there are great but he is just awesome!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Sister sees Dr Petrunin. She absolutely loves him. She has told me he is the best Dr anyone can have. Caring and very concerned about all her concerns. I am glad she loves him so much. She feels she has the best chance one can have under the circumstances of her condition (lung Cancer).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good and caring Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2008
Best of the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor spends lots of time with you and is very caring!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Petrunin II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Christie Jr

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Falguny Bhavan

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maziar Azadpour

20 years experience

5.0 of 5