ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Pritchard Is this you?
  • 15
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Pritchard?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Misleading

Dr. Pritchard never told me face to face about the possible side effects of Reclast when I first met him in 2010. In 2015 I ended up with 2 broken femurs after taking reclast for 5 years. He told me that he was not to blame, but it was the medicine. But he gave it to me. How arrogant. I would never recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Arrogant, unknowing and very uncaring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Terrible post-visit follow up

Neither urgent voicemails nor emails get this office's attention. Terrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

TOTALLY ARROGANT

I agree with horrible experience. He is totally aggogant and condescending. Would not go back to him and would never recommend him to anyone but an enemy. Would give no stars if possible.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Excellent

My family is very impressed with the quality of care and the courtesy provided by Dr. Pritchard during every encounter. I recommend him with no reservations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Horrible Experience

This the most rude, arrogant, uncaring and deceitful Dr. I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

front desk staffk staff

I recently was seen in this office for an arthritic problem and the receptionist named Sue was rude and I felt like I was bothering her when checking in and giving her my copay. I asked if there were papers to fill out and she said no - still no eye to eye contact from her and then 1/2 hr later she gives me papers to fill out.I will not return to this office. I work in healthcare myself and never would I treat a patient the way she treated me.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

A Doctor Who Is Bright And Caring

Office is busy, but Dr. Pritchard seems to care about each of his patients. I've been very pleased with any encounter with him, especially his ability to diagnose.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Pritchard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr. Elana Eisner

    Dr. Elana Eisner

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Charles Franklin

    Dr. Charles Franklin

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. Marguerite Mcgarvey

    Dr. Marguerite Mcgarvey

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    14