Overall Review

3.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Misleading
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pritchard never told me face to face about the possible side effects of Reclast when I first met him in 2010. In 2015 I ended up with 2 broken femurs after taking reclast for 5 years. He told me that he was not to blame, but it was the medicine. But he gave it to me. How arrogant. I would never recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant, unknowing and very uncaring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Terrible post-visit follow up
Neither urgent voicemails nor emails get this office's attention. Terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
TOTALLY ARROGANT
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with horrible experience. He is totally aggogant and condescending. Would not go back to him and would never recommend him to anyone but an enemy. Would give no stars if possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family is very impressed with the quality of care and the courtesy provided by Dr. Pritchard during every encounter. I recommend him with no reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Horrible Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This the most rude, arrogant, uncaring and deceitful Dr. I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
front desk staffk staff
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently was seen in this office for an arthritic problem and the receptionist named Sue was rude and I felt like I was bothering her when checking in and giving her my copay. I asked if there were papers to fill out and she said no - still no eye to eye contact from her and then 1/2 hr later she gives me papers to fill out.I will not return to this office. I work in healthcare myself and never would I treat a patient the way she treated me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
A Doctor Who Is Bright And Caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office is busy, but Dr. Pritchard seems to care about each of his patients. I've been very pleased with any encounter with him, especially his ability to diagnose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Pritchard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Elana Eisner

21 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Coleman

9 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Jerdan

18 years experience

4.4 of 5