The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Puckett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Puckett?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Puckett?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

I would absolutely recommend Dr.Puckett. I had a lift and reduction. He will also be doing surgery on my mother and sister because they were so pleased with my results.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Such a compassionate and caring physician with exceptional results. He is a perfectionist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Highly Recommend Dr!!!

Dr. Puckett was very professional in all aspects of my surgery. I had an eyebrow lift and a partial facelift. Never had a wait of more than 5 minutes and always was treated with great respect for me during the many follow up visits.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Reassuring

I was referred to Dr. Puckett for reconstruction after breast cancer. While there are a lot of med students and interns involved they were all very professional. I liked how calm and reassuring Dr. Puckett is. Both surgeries went very well and I think the final result looks pretty good. Wait times vary greatly from none at all to 45 mins. The interns make it easy to get someone on the phone quickly with any questions. I've seen him a lot over the last 4 months and always felt better about the process after an office visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

way too rushed

I waited for about a half hour despite the staff telling me to get there early. I was seen for 5 minutes by a student and then the dr. came in. He was perfectly nice but I felt the visit was a complete waste of time because I had to schedule yet another visit to take care of what I actually came in for. His office was supposed to follow up with me and never did. Just get the sense he's completely rushed and didn't feel the care was that good.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Puckett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.

  • Dr. Jerry Rogers

    Dr. Jerry Rogers

    General Surgery

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    48
  • Dr. Joe Olivi

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Elizabeth Malm-Buatsi

    Dr. Elizabeth Malm-Buatsi

    General Surgery

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12