ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Puckett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 38
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Puckett?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

I would absolutely recommend Dr.Puckett. I had a lift and reduction. He will also be doing surgery on my mother and sister because they were so pleased with my results.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Such a compassionate and caring physician with exceptional results. He is a perfectionist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend Dr!!!

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Puckett was very professional in all aspects of my surgery. I had an eyebrow lift and a partial facelift. Never had a wait of more than 5 minutes and always was treated with great respect for me during the many follow up visits.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reassuring

Posted on June 29th, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Puckett for reconstruction after breast cancer. While there are a lot of med students and interns involved they were all very professional. I liked how calm and reassuring Dr. Puckett is. Both surgeries went very well and I think the final result looks pretty good. Wait times vary greatly from none at all to 45 mins. The interns make it easy to get someone on the phone quickly with any questions. I've seen him a lot over the last 4 months and always felt better about the process after an office visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

way too rushed

Posted on April 22nd, 2011

I waited for about a half hour despite the staff telling me to get there early. I was seen for 5 minutes by a student and then the dr. came in. He was perfectly nice but I felt the visit was a complete waste of time because I had to schedule yet another visit to take care of what I actually came in for. His office was supposed to follow up with me and never did. Just get the sense he's completely rushed and didn't feel the care was that good.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Puckett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.