ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Pumphrey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Pumphrey?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Pumphrey?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

LOVE!

Awesome doctor and would recommend him to any of my family and friends with kids

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

this was my dr when i was born now i have a baby and she also will b going to him. this is the best dr around. he listens to everything you say.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Pumphrey!

I feel like we have the best pediatrician in the world. Dr. Pumphrey himself will call you back no matter what time of night it is and is truly concerned with your child's well being. I cannot recommend him enough!His office is very colorful and clean. He has a large fish tank dividing the "well" side from the "sick side in the waiting room that all the kids love.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 15th, 2010

My family loves Dr. Pumphrey

I have been taking my children to Dr. Pumphrey since my oldest(who is now 12) was 3. He is kind,caring, professional and above all,extremely compassionate when it comesto his patients.He is by far, the BEST children's doctor anywhere!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

After first trying a few other doctor's in the area for my children I was extremely glad to find Dr.Pumphrey. He really spends time with my children and talks to me. Never making me feel stupid for bringing my kids in or my questions. The front office staff is always very helpful and show concern when you call in with a sick child. They've also been very accomidating when making appointments. I definately do and will recommend Dr. Pumphrey to other parents.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Pumphrey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, CA.

  • Dr. Sheila Cason

    Pediatrics

    Menifee, CA 0.93 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Steve Kwon

    Dr. Steve Kwon

    Pediatrics

    Menifee, CA 0.93 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    13
  • Dr. Carla Busto

    Pediatrics

    Menifee, CA 0.93 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    14