The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Beasley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Beasley?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Beasley?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Great doctor, honest, caring, straight forward, attentive, highly recommend if you are concerned and care about your health issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Unhappy

If your Wife is good looking, don't let her go to him. You'll be sorry.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

follow up apppointment

I would not recommend Dr. Beasley to anyone. I have been going to him for years and with each passing year, he becomes less concerned with my overall well being. He even went so far as to tell me to never even mention an abdominal issue I have been suffering with because he does not want to hear about it. His bedside manner is deplorable unless you are accompanied by another family member. He is rude and condescending and should not be practicing medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Been going to Dr Beasley for 22 years he is a caring and knowledgable Dr. he listens and is concerned about his patients my mom and dad also go to him we trust him completley he has a great personality and we rib each other about Duke and Carolina basketball hes a Duke fan but i dont hold that against him lol! he graduated from Duke which as everyone knows is the best when it comes to healthcare,i would recommend him above any other Dr. ive ever seen.Thanks Dr. Beasley for all your care through the years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Beasley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lumberton, NC.

  • Dr. Somnath Naik

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Lumberton, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Obiefuna Okoye

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lumberton, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Gregory Locklear

    Dr. Gregory Locklear

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lumberton, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    29