ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Wilson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Wilson?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

You won't be sorry

The very best experience from thethe first moment of dealing with this office to the last. Wonderful staff, friendly, pleasant, welcoming and professional. Doc has A+ bedside manner. Will sing his praises to everyone. Great, great, great!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Tina Tanner

Dr. Wilson was Very nice, he put me at ease, immediately. He was very knowledgable of my special circumstances, which was my biggest fear. I was very glad that my primary referred me to him over all of the other surgeons in the area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Excellent care!

Overall excellent care in every regard. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Accurate diagnosis. Satff was great -- excellent follow-up!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2010

He saved my leg and life

You wont find a better doctor anywhere. Dr. Wilson is the best! I was in the hospital for a month with Dr. Wilson By my side, day, night, weekends, and even sundays, He opened his office for my care. It is a year after my axident. When I see him he always ask me how things are. If you want the best Doctor in the north country you have found him.I have my life back because of him. Thank You DR. wilson

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Great surgeon. Answered all questions with care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Falls, MT.

  • Dr. Glenn Winslow

    Dr. Glenn Winslow

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Great Falls, MT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Donald Roten Jr

    General Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Great Falls, MT 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    17
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jason Fleischmann

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, General Surgery

    Great Falls, MT 0.23 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    14