ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Rehm Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Rehm?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

DON'T BE FOOLED!!!

Failed to order a colonoscopy for a patient who presented classic symptoms of colon cancer. After patient was diagnosed with stage 4 cancer from an OB/GYN doctor, Dr. Rehm ignored this patient for the last 2 years of her life -- terrible doctor, terrible follow-up, terrible bedside manner, terrible person!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Dr. Rehm

Excellent doctor--took the time to explain and go over everything with me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Love Dr Rehm!!!!

I feel very comfortable with him and that he always takes his time during my visits and provides excellent care. I never feel rushed. He makes sure that overall I am well, not just what I made the appt for.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2009

A caring ,friendly, easy to talk to Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Rehm's for over 20 years. He has always been helpful and ready to listen to my health concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

15 Years of Excellent Service

I have been Dr. Rehm's patient for 15 years and he is outstanding. Takes the time to listen to you and answer your medical and health questions. He even called me at home the evening after a procedure to check on me and ask if I had any questions or concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Rehm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Carolyn Koenig

    Dr. Carolyn Koenig

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (36)
    15
  • Dr. Shilpa Vedire

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13